Marquette University Seal

Scott R. Pilarz, S.J.

President of Marquette University


Dr. Jeanne M. Hossenlopp

Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

join the Committee on Research
in cordially inviting you to the annual

Distinguished Scholars Reception

recognizing faculty for
outstanding achievement in scholarship

Tuesday, March 26, 2013
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

(program begins at 3:15 p.m.)

Eckstein Hall — 4th Floor Conference Center
1215 West Michigan Street

Presenting the
Lawrence G. Haggerty Award for Research Excellence,
the Way Klingler Young Scholar Awards and
the Way Klingler Fellowship Awards

Please reply by March 19 to University Special Events at
414.288.7431 or

Parking is available in the Wells Street Parking Structure
located at 1240 West Wells Street.

For questions or special needs, please call University Special Events.