Prof. Joseph D. Kearney

Prof. Matthew J. Parlow
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of Part-time Education

Ms. Bonnie M. Thomson
Associate Dean for Administration and Registrar

Prof. Vada W. Lindsey
Associate Dean for Enrollment

Mr. MichaelM. O'Hear
Associate Dean for Research

Ms. Christine L. Wilczynski-Vogel
Associate Dean for External Relations, Events & Facilities

Mr. Sean P. Reilly
Assistant Dean for Admissions

Dr. Paul Katzman
Assistant Dean for Career Planning

Ms. Angela Schultz
Assistant Dean for Public Service

Ms. Kathryn Mayer
Assistant Director for Pro Bono & Public Service



Prof. Patricia A. Cervenka
Director of Law Library

Mr. Nathaniel S. Hammons
Director of Law& Entrepreneurship Clinic

Ms. Amy Rogan-Mehta
Director of Student Development and Academic Success

Prof. Matthew J. Mitten
Director of National Sports Law Institute

Ms. Christine Monroe
Director of Budget and Finance

Ms. Stephanie L. Nikolay
Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Mr. John G. Novotny
Director of Development Programs

Mr. Dax Phillips
Director of Law School Technology

Ms. Erin M. Binns
Director for Career Planning