Marquette University Alumni Association Alumni National Awards Weekend
About the Event
Award Recipients
Back to Main



2006 Alumni National Awards Recipients

 Alumnus of the Year Award
J. William Diederich, JOUR ’51
 All-university award recipients

Merit Award
Tao Huang, Grad ’91

Merit Award
Colleen A. Lawton, Arts ’79

Service to MarquettE AWARD
William T. Gaus, Arts ’51, Law ’54

Service to the Community Award
Laurene M. Heybach, Arts ’74, Law ’78

Service to the Community Award
James C. Himmes, Eng ’68

Spirit of Marquette Award
Michele M. Bria, Arts ’90, Grad ’92

 College Award Recipients

Helen Way Klingler
College of Arts and Sciences

College of Business Administration

College of Engineering

College of Health Sciences

Association of Marquette University Women


Law School

J. William and Mary Diederich
College of Communication

School of Dentistry

School of Education

College of Nursing


E-Mail to a Friend
Awards Main | Alumni Association Main | Marquette University Main