Advising Center Staff Directory

Bartelt, Ms. Anne M.
(414) 288-5989
Administrative Assistant; Advising Center
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
anne.bartelt@marquette.edu

Farley, Mrs. Julia
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser/Pre-health Professions Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
julia.farley@marquette.edu

Frohmader, Ms. Megan
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
megan.wiznerowicz@marquette.edu

Hoppe, Mrs. Cara
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
cara.hoppe@marquette.edu

McCarrier, Ms. Ellie
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005     
eleanor.mccarrier@marquette.edu

O'Brien, Mr. Michael
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
michael.obrien@marquette.edu

Brennan, Ms. Hettie
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
hettie.brennan@marquette.edu

Fenelon, Mr. John
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
john.fenelon@marquette.edu

Gonzales, Mr. Freddie
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
freddie.gonzales@marquette.edu

Lloyd, Monica Ms.
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
monica.lloyd@marquette.edu

Minson, Mrs. Mary
(414) 288-5989
Senior Assistant Dean
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
mary.minson@marquette.edu