ADVISING CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY

Bartelt, Ms. Anne M.
(414) 288-5989
Administrative Assistant; Advising Center
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
anne.bartelt@marquette.edu

Brennan, Ms. Hettie
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
hettie.brennan@marquette.edu

Farley, Ms. Julia
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser/Pre-health Professions Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
julia.farley@marquette.edu

Fenelon, Mr. John
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
john.fenelon@marquette.edu

Frohmader, Ms. Megan
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005      
megan.frohmader@marquette.edu

Hoppe, Ms. Cara 
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005      
cara.hoppe@marquette.edu

Johnson, Ms. Megan 
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
megan.b.johnson@marquette.edu       

Lloyd, Ms. Monica
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
monica.lloyd@marquette.edu

Martin, Ms. Kimberly A.
(414) 288-5989
Pre-law Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
kimberly.snow@marquette.edu

McCarrier, Ms. Ellie
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
ellie.mccarrier@marquette.edu

Minson, Mrs. Mary L.
(414) 288-5989
Senior Assistant Dean
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
mary.minson@marquette.edu