COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES STAFF DIRECTORY

Bartelt, Ms. Anne M.
(414) 288-5989
Administrative Assistant; Advising Center
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
anne.bartelt@marquette.edu

Blanchette, Ms. Megan
(414) 288-5316

Assistant Director of Student Records
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
megan.blanchette@marquette.edu

Brennan, Ms. Hettie
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
hettie.brennan@marquette.edu

Cleveland, Ms. Sandra H.
(414) 288-3155
Assistant Dean
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 004
sandra.cleveland@marquette.edu

Colloton, Ms. Patti
(414) 288-5187
Business Operations Specialist
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
patricia.colloton@marquette.edu

Curry, Ms. Sarah
(414) 288-4434

Internship Coordinator
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
sarah.curry@marquette.edu

Dunnwald, Ms. Mary F.
(414) 288-7230
Associate Dean for Academic Business Affairs
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 102
mary.dunnwald@marquette.edu

Farley, Ms. Julia
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser/Pre-health Professions Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
julia.farley@marquette.edu

Fenelon, Mr. John
(414) 288-5620
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
john.fenelon@marquette.edu

Flaskrud, Mrs. Linda J.
(414) 288-6993
Administrative Assistant
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 004
linda.flaskrud@marquette.edu

Frohmader, Ms. Megan
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005        
megan.frohmader@marquette.edu

Hill, Ms. Christine
(414) 288-4706
Executive Director-Future Milwaukee Leadership Program
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 004
christine.hill@marquette.edu

Holz, Dr. Richard C.
(414) 288-7230 
Dean
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 102
richard.holz@marquette.edu 

Hoppe, Ms. Cara
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
cara.hoppe@marquette.edu

Johnson, Ms. Megan
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
megan.b.johnson@maquette.edu

Jones, Ms. Peggy
(414) 288-3224
Office Assistant
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
peggy.jones@marquette.edu

Lloyd, Ms. Monica
(414) 288-5989
Academic Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
monica.lloyd@marquette.edu

Martin, Mrs. Kimberly A.
(414) 288-5989
Pre-law Adviser
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
kimberly.snow@marquette.edu

Minson, Mrs. Mary L.
(414) 288-5989
Senior Assistant Dean of Advising
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
mary.minson@marquette.edu

Nielson, Dr. Kristy
(414) 288-1796
Associate Dean for Recruitment and Continuing Education
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 004
kristy.nielson@marquette.edu

Patterson, Ms. Kim
(414) 288-7230
Assistant to the Dean 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 102
kim.patterson@marquette.edu

South, Dr. James
(414) 288-6729
Associate Dean for Faculty
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
james.south@marquette.edu

Stuart, Dr. Rosemary 
(414) 288-1472
Associate Dean for Research and Experiential Learning
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
rosemary.stuart@marquette.edu

Thomas, Ms. Pauline N.
(414) 288-7059
Director of Student Records 
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences 
Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
pauline.thomas@marquette.edu