TitleHeader
Performance Schedule| Pep Band | Social Events | Documents | Pictures | Contact Us!
Contact Us!

 

 

 

Our Directors

For questions about Wind Ensemble, Jazz Band, or Pep band, Contact:

Dr. Erik Janners
Director of Music
Marquette University
Email:  erik.janners@marquette.edu
Office phone: (414) 288-7125

For questions about Symphonic Band, Orchestra, or Pep band, Contact:

Dr. Jason Ladd
Assistant Director of Music
Marquette University
Email:  jason.ladd@marquette.edu
Office phone: (414) 288-7476

For Detailed questions, please contact one of our capable officers:

 


Heidi Klancnik, President
Email: heidi.klancnik@marquette.edu

Rachael Hefel, Vice President
Email: rachael.hefel@marquette.edu

Ellie Dorsey, Secretary
Email: eleanor.dorsey@marquette.edu

Megan Maki, Treasurer
Email: megan.maki@marquette.edu

Kelly Schneider, Small Ensembles Director

Email: kelly.schneider@marquette.edu

 

Last Updated: September 17, 2011