TitleHeader
Performance Schedule| Pep Band | Social Events | Documents | Pictures | Contact Us!
Our Officers
Heidi Klancnik, President
Email:  heidi.klancnik@marquette.edu


Heidi Klancnik
Rachael Hefel, Vice President
Email: rachael.hefel@marquette.edu


Megan Maki, Treasurer
Email: megan.maki@marquette.edu


Greg Merkel, Secretary
Email: gregory.merkel@marquette.edu


Kelly Schneider, Student Director

Email: kelly.schneider@marquette.edu


Jena Thurow, Wind Ensemble Representative

Co-Coordinator of Social Programs

Email: jena.thurow@marquette.edu

Natalie Downs, Symphonic Band Representative

Co-Coordinator of Social Programs

Email: natalie.downs@marquette.edu



 

 

Last Updated: September 17, 2011