TitleHeader
Performance Schedule| Pep Band | Social Events | Documents | Pictures | Contact Us!
Megan Maki, President
Email:  megan.maki@marquette.edu


Amanda Stolz, Vice President

Email: amanda.stolz@marquette.edu

Carissa Roberts, Treasurer
Email: carissa.roberts@marquette.edu


Nicole Carlin, Secretary
Email: nicole.carlin@marquette.edu



Madison Fant, Student Director

Email: madison.fant@marquette.edu


Rachel Harmon, Band Representative

Co-Coordinator of Social Programs

Email: rachel.harmon@marquette.edu

John Loman, Band Representative

Co-Coordinator of Social Programs

Email: john.loman@marquette.edu



 

 

Last Updated: September 17, 2011