TitleHeader
Performance Schedule| Pep Band | Social Events | Documents | Pictures | Contact Us!

 


Pep Band

2013-2014 Schedule

Men's and Women's Game Schedule

Date M/W Opponent Game Call Time Band List
Friday, Oct. 11  MIDNIGHT MADNESS7:00 PM5:30 PM BOTH   
Friday, Nov. 1 Women UW-Whitewater (exhib.) 7:00 PM 5:30 PM      1
Friday, Nov. 8 Men Southern 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Blue    2
Saturday, Nov. 9 Women Wake Forest 1:00 PM 11:30 AM Gold    3
Monday, Nov. 11Women Arkansas-Pine Bluff7:00 PM5:30 PM Blue    4
Tuesday, Nov. 12 Men Grambling State 6:00 PM 4:30 PM Gold    1
Saturday, Nov. 16Men Ohio State 12:00 PM 10:30 AM      2
Thursday, Nov. 21 Men New Hampshire 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Gold    4
Thursday, Nov. 21 Women Central Michigan 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Blue    3
Sunday, Nov. 24 Women Duke 3:00 PM 1:30 PM Blue    1
Wednesday, Dec. 4 Women Wisconsin 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Gold    2
Saturday, Dec. 14 Men IUPUI 2:00 PM 12:30 PM Blue    4
Tuesday, Dec. 17 Men Ball State 8:00 PM 6:30 PM Gold    3
Wednesday, Dec. 18Women Oral Roberts 12:00 PM 10:30 AM Blue    2
Friday, Dec. 20 Women Denver 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Gold    1
Saturday Dec. 28* Men Samford 1:00 PM 11:30 AM Gold    4
Tuesday Dec. 31 Women Villanova 12:00 PM 10:30 AM Blue    3
Saturday Jan. 4# Men DePaul 1:00 PM 11:30 AM Blue    1
Wednesday, Jan. 8Women Seton Hall Cancelled moved to Feb 5   
Saturday, Jan. 11Men Seton Hall 1:00 PM 11:30 AM Gold    2
Saturday, Jan. 18 Women St. John's 4:00 PM 2:30 PMBlue    4
Tuesday, Jan. 21 Women Providence 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Gold    1
Saturday, Jan. 25 Men Villanova 1:00 PM 11:30 AMBlue    2
Thursday, Jan. 30 Men Providence 6:00 PM 4:30 PMGold    4
Saturday, Feb. 1 Women Georgetown 4:00 PM 2:30 PMBlue    3
Tuesday, Feb. 4Men Butler 8:00 PM 6:30 PM Blue    1
Wednesday, Feb. 5 Women Seton Hall 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Gold    3 
Saturday, Feb. 8 Women Butler 4:00 PM 2:30 PM Gold    2
Saturday, Feb. 15Women Xavier 12:00 PM 10:30 AM Blue    4
Saturday, Feb. 15 Men Xavier 3:00 PM 1:30 PM Gold    3
Tuesday, Feb. 18 Women DePaul 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Gold    1
Wednesday, Feb. 19Men Creighton 7:00 PM 5:30 PM Blue    2
Thursday, Feb. 27 Men Georgetown 8:00 PM 6:30 PM     3
Saturday, March 1 Women Creighton 2:00 PM 12:30 PM Gold    4
Saturday, March 8 Men St. John's 11:00 AM 9:30 AM Blue    1
             
             


#- Indicates Alumni Day, * - Indicates Faculty/Staff Day, Italics = break games

Please note there are changes which occur to the basketball schedules due to television contracts, etc.  Please double check the times on this schedule with the official ones listed on the Men's Basketball and Women's Basketball websites.


Tournament Information

 


Women’s Big East (March 8-11) – Gold

Men’s Big East (March 12-16) – Blue

Men’s First Round (March 20-23) – Gold

Women’s First Round (March 21-24) – Blue

Women’s Sweet Sixteen (March 28-31) – Gold

Men’s Sweet Sixteen (March 27-30) – Blue

Men’s Final Four (April 5-7) – Gold

Women’s Final Four (April 6-8) – Blue

 

Last Updated: November 4, 2011