TitleHeader
Performance Schedule| Pep Band | Social Events | Documents | Pictures | Contact Us!

 


Pep Band

2014-2015 Schedule

Volleyball, Men's and Women's Basketball Game Schedule

Date Team Opponent Game Call Time Band List
Friday, Sept. 12 Volley Rice 7:00 pm 6:00 pm     
Saturday, Sept. 13 Special Al's Run 9:00 am 8:30 am      
Saturday, Sept. 13 Volley UW-Green Bay 12:00 pm 11:00 am     
Saturday, Sept. 13 Volley UT - San Antonio 8:00 pm 7:00 pm     
Friday, Oct. 3 Volley Georgetown 7:00 pm 6:00 pm     
Saturday, Oct. 4 Volley Creighton 6:00 pm 5:00 pm      
Friday, Oct. 10 Special Madness TBA TBA     
Friday, Oct. 31 Volley Butler 7:00 pm 6:00 pm      
Saturday, Nov. 1 Volley Xavier 6:00 pm 5:00 pm     
Friday, Nov. 7 Volley St. John's 7:00 pm 6:00 pm     
Saturday, Nov. 8 Volley Providence 6:00 pm 5:00 pm     
Saturday, Nov. 8 Men BB Wisconsin Lutheran TBA TBA     
Sunday, Nov. 9 Women BB Lewis TBA TBA     
Friday, Nov. 14 Men BB Tenn-Martin TBA TBA     
Saturday, Nov. 15 Women BB UW - Green Bay TBA TBA      
Monday, Nov. 17 Women BB Loyola TBA TBA     
Saturday, Nov. 22 Men BB Nebraska-Omaha TBA TBA     
Monday, Nov. 24 Men BB NJIT TBA TBA     
Sunday, Nov. 30 Women BB South Dakota TBA TBA     
Saturday, Dec. 6 Men BB Wisconsin 11:30 am 10:00 am     
Monday, Dec. 15 Women BB Northern Kentucky TBA TBA    
Tuesday, Dec. 16 Men BB Arizona State TBA TBA     
Friday, Dec. 19 Men BB Alabama A & M (AL) TBA TBA     
Sunday, Dec. 21 Women BB Western Illinois TBA TBA     
Monday, Dec. 22 Men BB North Dakota TBA TBA     
Sunday, Dec. 28 Men BB Morgan State TBA TBA     
              
              
              
              
             
              
             
              
              
             
             


#- Indicates Alumni Day, * - Indicates Faculty/Staff Day, Italics = break games

Please note there are changes which occur to the basketball schedules due to television contracts, etc.  Please double check the times on this schedule with the official ones listed on the Men's Basketball and Women's Basketball websites.


Tournament Information

 


Women’s Big East (March 8-11) – Gold

Men’s Big East (March 12-16) – Blue

Men’s First Round (March 20-23) – Gold

Women’s First Round (March 21-24) – Blue

Women’s Sweet Sixteen (March 28-31) – Gold

Men’s Sweet Sixteen (March 27-30) – Blue

Men’s Final Four (April 5-7) – Gold

Women’s Final Four (April 6-8) – Blue

 

Last Updated: November 4, 2011