Stuart awarded grant

 

FACULTY (office) HOURS
Dr. Allison Abbott (LS 308) W 3:00-4:00; F 11:00-12:00
allison.abbott@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-4422) 
   
Dr. James Anderson (LS 412) M 12:00-1:00 and 2:00-3:00; T 11:00-2:00
james.anderson@marquette.edu and by appointment via email
  (Ex. 8-1481)
   
Dr. Edwin Antony (LS 209) By appointment
edwin.antony@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1474)
   
Dr. Edward Blumenthal (LS 504) By appointment
edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-6270)
   
Dr. James Buchanan (LS B02) W 1:00-3:00; and by appointment
james.buchanan@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1482)
   
Dr. Stephen Downs (LS 513) By appointment
stephen.downs@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1476)
   
Dr. Thomas Eddinger (LS B06) M, T 12:00-1:00; W 12:30-1:30
thomas.eddinger@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1483)
   
Dr. Anthony Gamble (LS 411) T 11:00-2:00
Anthony.gamble@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1476)
   
Dr. Krassimira Hristova (LS 208) By appointment
krassimira.hristova@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-5120)
   
Dr. Benedict Kemp (LS 307) T 10:30-11:30 (held in LS 107)
benedict.kemp@marquette.edu W 9:30-10:30 (held in LS 307)
  (Ex. 8-1478)
   
Dr. James Maki (LS 407) M, T, W, TH 4:00-5:00; and by appointment
james.maki@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-7311)
   
Dr. Anita Manogaran (LS 313) By appointment
anita.manogaran@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-4580)
   
Dr. Michelle Mynlieff (LS 508) W 11:00-12:00 and 4:00-5:00; TH 9:00-10:00,
michelle.mynlieff@marquette.edu and by appointment
  (Ex. 8-1467)
   
Dr. Cassandra Nelson (LS 507) M 12:00-1:00, W 10:30-12:00 (on leave 2/6-3/17)
cassandra.nelson@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1687)
   
Dr. Dale Noel (LS 409) T 4:00-5:00; TH 10:00-11:00;
dale.noel@marquette.edu and by appointment
  (Ex. 8-1475)
   
Dr. Alexis Onderak (LS 507) M 11:00-1:00; W 10:00-12:00
alexis.onderak@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1687)
   
Dr. Lisa Petrella (LS 506) M 3:00-4:00; TH 9:00-10:00
lisa.petrella@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-7366)
   
Dr. Martin St. Maurice (LS210) By appointment
martin.stmaurice@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-2087)
   
Dr. Michael Schlappi (LS 207) By appointment
michael.schlappi@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1480)
   
Dr. Stefan Schnitzer (LS 408) By appointment 
S1@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1485)
   
Dr. Rosemary Stuart (SH 103G) By appointment
rosemary.stuart@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1472)
   
Dr. Pinfen Yang (LS 312) M 12:00-1:00
pinfen.yang@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-5663)
   
   
TEACHING ASSISTANTS (room) HOURS
Rachelle Beattie (WLS West Lobby) M 9:00-10:00; T 1:00-2:00 and 5:00-6:00
rachelle.beattie@marquette.edu  
   
Jerrin Cherian (LS 502) T 5:00-6:00
jerrin.cherian@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-5695)
   
Franki Compere (The Bridge) T 9:30-10:30; TH 2:00-3:00; F 10:30-11:30
frances.compere@marquette.edu  
   
Sean Conway (The Bridge) T 9:00-11:00
sean.conway@marquette.edu  
   
David DeFilippis (LS 404) M 6:00-7:00
david.defilippis@marquette.edu  
   
Meghan Fealey (LS 502) T 12:30-1:30 and 4:30-5:30
meghan.fealey@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-5695)
   
Aaron Griffing (LS 402) T 2:00-3:00
aaron.griffing@marquette.edu  
   
Joshua Hakala (LS 210) By appointment
joshua.hakala@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-4564)
   
Michael Hunsberger (LS 508) T, TH, F 9:00-10:00
michael.hunsberger@marquette.edu  
   
Terrica Kincy (The Bridge) T 3:00-5:00; F 11:00-1:00
terrica.kincy@marquette.edu  
   
Lu Lu (The Bridge) T 12:00-1:00
lu.lu@marquette.edu  
   
Katie Maniates (LS 304) M 3:00-4:00
katherine.maniates@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-4423)
   
Brendan Pinto (LS 402) W 9:30-11:30
brendan.pinto@marquette.edu  
   
Nilisha Pokhrel (WLS West Lobby) T 9:00-10:00; TH 10:00-11:00
nilisha.pokhrel@marquette.edu  
   
Niharika Rajnala (WLS West Lobby) TH 4:30-5:30
niharika.rajnala@marquette.edu  
   
Vera Strogolova (LS 314) By appointment
vera.strogolova@marquette.edu  
   
Michael Walsh (LS 203) M 3:00-4:00; W 4:00-5:00
michael.walsh@marquette.edu (Ex. 8-1419)
   
Brandon Wills (The Bridge) T 1:00-2:00
brandon.wills@marquette.edu  
   
Xiaoyan Zhu (LS 107) M 5:00-6:00
xiaoyan.zhu@marquette.edu  

 

 

 

 



SITE MENU

Biological Sciences Department

Marquette University, Wehr Life Sciences
(Directions/campus map) PDF
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7355
Visit our contact page for more information.