Faculty, staff and leadership

Staff

Andrew Hunt
Director
andrew.hunt@marquette.edu
Melanie Roepke
Office Associate
melanie.roepke@marquette.edu
Andrew Hunt Melanie Roepke
David Krill
Senior Director
david.krill@marquette.edu
 

Faculty

Dr. Mark Eppli
Center Advisor
Robert B. Bell Sr., Chair in Real Estate
mark.eppli@marquette.edu
Mark Eppli
Dr. Anthony Pennington-Cross
Chair, Department of Finance
Professor of Finance

anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu

Dr. George Cashman
Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu

Anthony Pennington-Cross

George Cashman

Adjunct Faculty

Dan Cowell
daniel.cowell@marquette.edu
David Domres
david.domres@marquette.edu
 
David Domres  
John Lohre
john.lohre@marquette.edu
Tim Pire
tim.pire@marquette.edu