Faculty & Staff Directory


Showing results for "Management" [switch to view all]

Gary A. Adams Gary A. Adams Professor of Management
gary.adams@marquette.edu (414) 288-7338
Ivor  Addo Ivor Addo Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Technology
ivor.addo@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Monica  Adya Monica Adya Chair, Department of Management
monica.adya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7526
Mark  Barratt Mark Barratt Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-0670
Marko  Bastl Marko Bastl Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management
marko.bastl@marquette.edu (414) 288-6866
Jay  Caulfield Jay Caulfield Assistant Professor of Management
jay.caulfield@marquette.edu (414) 288-5556
Robert  Collins Robert Collins Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
robert.collins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3412
John  Cotton John Cotton Professor of Management
john.cotton@marquette.edu (414) 288-7558
Sr. Eileen  Ennis, SSND Sr. Eileen Ennis, SSND Instructor of Management
eileen.ennis@marquette.edu (414) 288-5564
Doug  Fisher Doug Fisher Director of the Center for Supply Chain Management
douglas.fisher@marquette.edu (414) 288-3995
Kurt  Gering Kurt Gering Adjunct Instructor of Management
kurt.gering@marquette.edu (414) 288-3751
Martin  Hassell Martin Hassell Assistant Professor of Management
martin.hassell@marquette.edu (414) 288-7393
Jamshid  Hosseini Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 288-7534
Margaret  Hughes-Morgan Margaret Hughes-Morgan Assistant Professor of Management
margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2007
Kate  Kaiser Kate Kaiser Associate Professor Emerita of Information Technology
kate.kaiser@marquette.edu
Timothy  Keaveny Timothy Keaveny Professor Emeritus of Management
tim.keaveny@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Kalin  Kolev Kalin Kolev Assistant Professor of Management
kalin.kolev@marquette.edu (414) 288-3365
Felissa  Lee Felissa Lee Associate Professor of Management
felissa.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-3905
Cheryl  Maranto Cheryl Maranto Associate Professor of Management
cheryl.maranto@marquette.edu (414) 288-1441
Paul M. McInerny Paul M. McInerny Instructor of Management and Sports Leadership Studies
paul.mcinerny@marquette.edu (414) 288-0289
Bonnie  O'Neil Bonnie O'Neil Associate Professor of Management
bonnie.oneill@marquette.edu (414) 288-1458
Terence  Ow Terence Ow Associate Professor of Management
terence.ow@marquette.edu (414) 288-5104
John  Peterson John Peterson Coleman Professor of Practice
john.s.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7035
Mary  Radke Mary Radke Office Associate, Management Department
mary.radke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7146
Kathleen  Rehbein Kathleen Rehbein Associate Professor of Management
kathleen.rehbein@marquette.edu (414) 288-1446
Kristie  Rogers Kristie Rogers Assistant Professor of Management
kristie.rogers@marquette.edu (414) 288-5669
Bharatendu  Srivastava Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408
Siddhartha  Syam Siddhartha Syam Professor of Management
siddhartha.syam@marquette.edu (414) 288-5462
David  Wangrow David Wangrow Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
david.wangrow@marquette.edu (414) 288-1459
Jennica  Webster Jennica Webster Associate Professor of Management
jennica.webster@marquette.edu (414) 288-7339