Ausman, Mr. Vaughn S.
(414) 288-7567
Laboratory Coordinator
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 243
vaughn.ausman@marquette.edu
 
Babikov, Dr. Dmitri (Bio)
(414) 288-3538
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 538
dmitri.babikov@marquette.edu
 
Bartelt, Mr. Mark R.
(414) 288-7533
Electronic Technician
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 452
mark.bartelt@marquette.edu
 
Cai, Dr. Sheng
(414)288-4445
Lab Supervisor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 010
sheng.cai@marquette.edu
 
Cremer, Dr. Sheldon
Professor Emeritus
Chemistry
 
Davis, Mrs. Linda
(414-288-3515)
Office Assistant
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 101

linda.davis@marquette.edu

 
Dion, Mr. Paul
(414-288-5687)
Business Manager - Lab Coordinator
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 110
paul.dion@marquette.edu
 
Dockendorff, Dr. Chris (Bio)
(414)288-1617
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 652
christopher.dockendorff@marquette.edu
 
Dodge, Dr. Mattew
(414)288-6123
Visiting Assistant Professor
Chemistry

Wehr Chemistry Building 010

matthew.dodge@marquette.edu
 
 
Donaldson, Dr. William A. (Bio)
(414) 288-7374
Professor and Associate Dean
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 654
william.donaldson@marquette.edu
 
Fiedler, Dr. Adam (Bio)
(414) 288-7191
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 433
adam.fiedler@marquette.edu
 
Gardinier, Dr. James (Bio)
(414) 288-3533
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 438
james.gardinier@marquette.edu
 
Hoffman, Dr. Norman E.
Professor Emeritus
Chemistry
 
Hossenlopp, Dr. Jeanne M. (Bio)
(414) 288-7230
Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 401
jeanne.hossenlopp@marquette.edu
 
Ivanova, Dr. Elena
(414) 288-3862
Visiting Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 670
elena.ivanova.marquette.edu
 
Kincaid, Dr. James R. (Bio)
(414) 288-3539
Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 501
james.kincaid@marquette.edu
 
Kovriguine, Dr. Evgueni (Bio)
(414) 288-7859
Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 533
evgueni{dot}kovriguine{at}marquette{dot}edu
 
Lindeman, Dr. Sergey
(414)288-4442
Lab Supervisor

Chemistry

Wehr Chemistry Building 013
sergey.lindeman@marquette.edu
 
Lukaszewski-Rose, Dr. Sandra D.
(414) 288-7372
Lab Supervisor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 305
sandra.lukaszewski@marquette.edu
 
McKinney, Dr. Michael A.
Professor Emeritus
Chemistry
 
Rathore, Dr. Rajendra (Bio)
(414) 288-2076
Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 617
rajendra.rathore@marquette.edu
 
Reid, Dr. Scott A. (Bio)
(414) 288-7565
Department Chair / Wehr Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 101B / 554
scott.reid@marquette.edu
 
Ryan, Dr. Michael D. (Bio)
(414) 288-1625
Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 570
michael.ryan@marquette.edu
 
Schrader, Dr. David M. (Bio)
(414) 288-3332
Research Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Physics Building 204A
david.schrader@marquette.edu
 

Shukla, Dr. Ruchi (Bio)

(414)288-4536
Lab Coordinator
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 307
ruchi.shukla@marquette.edu
 
 
Steinmetz, Dr. Mark G. (Bio)
(414) 288-3535
Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 633
mark.steinmetz@marquette.edu
 

Timerghazin, Dr. Qadir

(414)288-5779

Assistant Professor

Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 552
qadir.timerghazin@marquette.edu
 
Tran, Dr. Chieu D. (Bio)
(414) 288-5428 or (414) 288-7138
Habermann Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 470 or
Wehr Physics Building 347A
chieu.tran@marquette.edu
 
Wilkie, Dr. Charles A. (Bio)
(414) 288-7239
Professor Emeritus
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 638
charles.wilkie@marquette.edu
 
Yi, Dr. Chae S. (Bio)
(414) 288-3536
Professor
Chemistry
Wehr Chemistry Building 619
chae.yi@marquette.edu
 

SITE MENU

Klingler College of Arts & Sciences

Explore Your Future...
As Marquette's largest college, we offer an alphabet soup of majors that truly represent the intellectual heart of the university, with courses in the humanities, natural sciences and social sciences.