Chemistry Faculty and Staff

FACULTY AND RESEARCH

Vaughn Ausman
Director of General Chemistry Laboratories
(414) 288-5687
vaughn.ausman@marquette.edu

Mark Bartelt
Electronics technician
(414) 288-7533
mark.bartelt@marquette.edu

cai

Sheng Cai
Director of NMR Facility and Staff Spectroscopist
(414) 288-4490
sheng.cai@marquette.edu

Paul Dion
Business Manager
(414) 288-5687
paul.dion@marquette.edu
Linda Davis
Administrative Assistant
(414) 288-3515

linda.davis@marquette.edu

Matthew Dodge
Visiting Assistant Professor
(414) 288-6123
matthew.dodge@marquette.edu

Ben Hui
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(414) 288-4612
ben.hui@marquette.edu

Elena Ivanova
Visiting Assistant Professor
(414) 288-3862
elena.ivanova@marquette.edu
Steven Levsen
Adjunct Associate Professor
steven.levsen@marquette.edu

lindeman

Sergey Lindeman
Laboratory Supervisor/Staff Crystallographer
(414) 288-4442
sergey.lindeman@marquette.edu

Sandra Lukaszewski-Rose
Director of Organic Laboratories
(414) 288-7372
sandra.lukaszewski@marquette.edu

ruchi

Ruchi Shukla
Director of Upper Division Laboratories/Instructor
(414) 288-
ruchi.shukla@marquette.edu


SITE MENU

Klingler College of Arts & Sciences

Explore Your Future...
As Marquette's largest college, we offer an alphabet soup of majors that truly represent the intellectual heart of the university, with courses in the humanities, natural sciences and social sciences.