Dalton BouzekDalton Bouzek

Teahing Assistant
dalton.bouzek@marquette.edu


Victoria ClancyVictoria Clancy

Research Assistant
victoria.clancy@marquette.edu


Sarah DevereuxSarah Devereux

Teaching Assistant
sarah.devereux@marquette.edu


Robyn DiaGiacintoRobyn DiGiacinto

Research Assistant
robin.digiacinto@marquette.edu


Diana DombrowskiDiana Dombrowski

Teaching Assistant
diana.dombrowski@marquette.edu


Kayley EdginKayley Edgin

Teaching Assistant
kayley.edgin@marquette.edu


Christiana Gorchynski

O'Brien Research Assistant
christiana.gorchynsky@marquette.edu


Julie Grace

O'Brien Research Assistant
julie.grace@marquette.edu


Patsy HealyPatsy Healy

Teaching Assistant
patricia.healy@marquette.edu


Rachel ItalianoRachel Italiano

Teaching Assistant
rachel.italiano@marquette.edu


Meaghan KaupeMeaghan Kaupe

Teaching Assistant
meaghan.kaupe@marquette.edu