Future Milwaukee Class of 2014-15

The current Future Milwaukee Leadership Program consists of 32 diverse individuals from the corporate, small business, public, educational, non-profit and professional sectors throughout the Milwaukee area. 

Additional information about each individual.

  • Charles Birts, Associate Director of Grants Administration, Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee

  • Jessica Boling, Seasonal Specialist, Girl Scouts of WI Southeast

  • Joseph Brooks, Campaign Manager, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

  • Lindsay Burke, Business Development Officer, Impact Seven

  • Markasa Chambers, Office Administrator, Wisconsin Voices

  • Danielle Creapeau, Social Media Coordinator, Industries for the Blind, Inc.

  • Robert Cribb, Branch Manager, Educators Credit Union

  • Jessica Flagg, Burke's Irish Castle

  • Nancy Flagg, Executive Director, Ernst & Young LLP

  • Casey Fleming, Business Law Associate, Foley & Lardner LLP

  • Eric Ford, Vice President of Medical Practice Operations, Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare

  • Jennifer Friedman, Senior Project Manager, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

  • Rossetta Hall, Judicial Assistant, State of Wisconsin Court of Appeals

  • Annie Hernandez, Campaign Associate, United Way of Greater Milwaukee

  • Hector Hernandez, Elderly Program Director, United Community Center

  • Jessica Herzog, Executive Assistant, The Burke Foundation

  • Douglas Hipple, Commercial Banking Officer, Bank Mutual

  • Allison Lipscomb, Field Engagement Consultant, Northwestern Mutual

  • Andy McCully, Revenue Management Analyst, FedEx Services

  • John Nyakoe Nyasani, IT Analyst, Robert W. Baird

  • Lyssa Olker, Senior Associate, HGA Architects and Engineers

  • Anthony Panciera, Senior Manager, City Year

  • Karen Powell, Special Events Manager, Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce

  • Beau Sanders, Project Manager, GRAEF

  • Kim Schultz, Program Manager, Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee

  • Christine Schulz, Program Manager, Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin

  • Wendy Elizabeth Setterfield, Marketing and Communications for the Foundation, Children's Hospital

  • Ericka Sinclair, Specialty clinic Operations Manager, Milwaukee Health Services, Inc.

  • Danya Strait, Event & Communications Director,Greater Milwaukee Committee

  • Joshuah Torres, Attorney, Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

  • Renee Vandlik, President, The Advocacy Difference

  • Nicole Willoughby, Vice President, Associated Bank


Contact Future Milwaukee

Email Future Milwaukee

Marquette University College of Professional Studies
707 Building, Room 403
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee WI 53201-1881
Phone: (414) 288-3153 or (800) 793-6450, extension 2
(FAX):(414) 288-3298