Get Involved

Contact the Division of Student Affairs

Office of Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union 437
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
414-288-7206
414-288-1493 (fax)

Xavier Cole, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
AMU 437
Contact student-affairs@marquette.edu

Jeff Janz, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
jeff.janz@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Joya Crear, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
joya.crear@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Rick Arcuri
Executive Director of Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
richard.arcuri@marquette.edu
AMU 425

Colin Atkinson
Coordinator of Operations, Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
colin.atkinson@marquette.edu
AMU 407

Kent Beausoleil, S.J.
Special Assistant to the Vice President/Vice Provost
kent.beausoleil@marquette.edu
AMU 424

Clara Dwyer
Administrative Assistant
clara.dwyer@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Jennifer Reid, M.F.A.
Student Affairs Communication Director
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu
AMU 428

Conference Services

Donna Wells
Director of Conference Services
donna.wells@marquette.edu
AMU 407

Carrie Enea
Assistant Director for Conference Services
carrie.enea@marquette.edu
AMU 407


Advocacy Services

Katy Adler
Victim Advocate
katharine.adler@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Kacie Otto
Coordinator, Advocacy Services and Sexual Violence Prevention Education
kacie.otto@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Title IX

Christine Harris Taylor
Title IX Coordinator
christine.taylor@marquette.edu
AMU 425

Cara Hardin
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
cara.hardin@marquette.edu
AMU 425


SITE MENU

Student Leadership Awards

Student leadership awards

The Division of Student Affairs presents leadership awards annually to recognize student contributions to the mission and activities of the various student affairs areas. Students are nominated by staff from the division and throughout the university and are selected by a committee representing each of the student affairs departments and Campus Ministry. Awards are presented at a program held each year in April. Read more about the student leadership awards.