Reading lesson

About Us

Education Deans of Greater Milwaukee (EDGM)The Education Deans of Greater Milwaukee is comprised of leadership from nine area institutions
of higher education, including Alverno College, Cardinal Stritch University, Carroll University, Concordia University, Milwaukee Area Technical College, Wisconsin Lutheran College, Marquette University, Mount Mary University and the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.  

Mission: Education Deans of Greater Milwaukee leverage assets of our institutions to support the continuous improvement of PK-21 education in the region. To accomplish this mission, we also engage others who share our common goals.

Guiding Principles


College of Education

Have a question or comment for the
College of Education?

Contact us.