Student Groups

CECP Graduate Student Organization (GSO)

GSO Officers for 2015-16

Faculty Advisor: Kevin Tate, Ph.D.,

CECP Department Counsel: Coreen Bukowski,

President: Olga Zavgorodyna,

Vice President: Alexandra "Ali" Fuss,

Secretary: Matthew Carbonelli,

Treasurer: Tony Pham,

Volunteer Coordinator: Stephanie Hood,

Social Chairs:, Kelsey Bakken, and Patricia "Trish" Zapf,

Doctoral Representative: Ryan C. Warner,

Wisconsin Counseling Association Representative: Drew Dyrssen,

Wisconsin School Counselor Association Representative:
Jessika White,

First Year Representatives: TBD

APAGS Chair: Position not filled.

SAS 17 Chair: Position not filled.




College of Education

Have a question or comment for the
College of Education?

Contact us.