Student Groups

CECP Graduate Student Organization (GSO)

GSO Officers for 2013-14

Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Rebecca Bardwell
rebecca.bardwell@marquette.edu

President: Graham Knowlton, graham.knowlton@marquette.edu

Vice President of Student Professional Development: Anne Stocker, anne.stocker@marquette.edu

Vice President of Communications: Kathy Wierzchowski,
kathy.wierzchowski@marquette.edu

Public Relations Chair: Heather Lemke, heather.lemke@marquette.edu

Treasurer: Ellen Gapinski, ellen.gapinski@marquette.edu

Research Exchange Chair: Angeline Felber,
angeline.felber@marquette.edu

Social Chairs: Emily Feldman, emily.feldman@marquette.edu and Samantha Petroshius-Crocker, samantha.petroshius-crocker@marquette.edu

Diversity Scholarship Chair: Angeline Felber,
angeline.felber@marquette.edu

Student-Faculty Liaison: Thomas Carroll, thomas.carroll@marquette.edu

Journal Editor: Emilie Ansay, emilie.ansay@marquette.edu

Wisconsin Counseling Association Chair: Keri Frantell,
keri.frantell@marquette.edu

Wisconsin School Counselor Association Representative:
Amy Gahl, amy.gahl@marquette.edu

First Year Representatives:

APAGS Chair: Position not filled.

SAS 17 Chair: Position not filled.


 

 


SITE MENU

College of Education

Have a question or comment for the
College of Education?

Contact us.