Student Groups

CECP Graduate Student Organization (GSO)

GSO Officers 2016 - 17

Faculty Advisor: Lisa Edwards, Ph.D., lisa.edwards@marquette.edu

CECP Department Advisor: Coreen Bukowski, coreen.bukowski@marquette.edu

gso eboard

President: Shannon Skaistis, shannon.skaistis@marquette.edu

Vice President: Jessica Taylor, jessica.taylor@marquette.edu

Secretary: Kate Wojcik, kate.wojcik@marquette.edu

Treasurer: Peter Grau, peter.grau@marquette.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Madeleine Doelker-Berlin, madeleine Doelker-Berlin@marquette.edu

Social Chairs:, Allison Klabo, allison.klabo@marquette.edu and Daniel Lattimore, daniel.lattimore@marquette.edu

Doctoral Representative: Ryan C. Warner, ryan.c.warner@marquette.edu

Wisconsin Counseling Association Representative (WCA): Rhiannon Kohloff, Rhiannon.Kohloff@marquette.edu

Wisconsin School Counselor Association Representative (WSCA): Therese Mance, theresa.mance@marquette.edu

First Year Representatives: TBD, @marquette.edu and @marquette.edu

APAGS Chair: Position not filled.

SAS 17 Chair: Position not filled.


 

 


SITE MENU

College of Education

Have a question or comment for the
College of Education?

Contact us.