Student Groups

CECP Graduate Student Organization (GSO)

GSO Officers for 2014-15

Faculty Advisor: TBD

CECP Department Counsel: Coreen Bukowski, coreen.bukowski@marquette.edu

President: Katheryn Mente, katheryn.mente@marquette.edu

Vice President: Elizabeth Wescott, elizabeth.wescott@marquette.edu

Secretary: Kelsey Callahan, kelsey.callahan@marquette.edu

Treasurer: William Wooten, william.wooten@marquette.edu

Research Exchange Chair: Angeline Felber, angeline.felber@marquette.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: Lauryn Besasie, lauryn.besasie@marquette.edu

Social Chairs: Michelle Ghaffari-Nikou, michelle.ghaffari-nikou@marquette.edu and Michelle "Shelly" Retzer, michelle.retzer@marquette.edu

Doctoral Representative: : Hadiya Adams, hadiya.adams@marquette.edu

Wisconsin Counseling Association Representative: Matthew "Matt" Seipel, matthew.seipell@marquette.edu

Wisconsin School Counselor Association Representative:
Kristyn Brownell, kristyn.brownell@marquette.edu

First Year Representatives:

APAGS Chair: Position not filled.

SAS 17 Chair: Position not filled.


 

 


SITE MENU

College of Education

Have a question or comment for the
College of Education?

Contact us.