Marquette e-mail addresses may use either the "@marquette.edu" or the "@mu.edu" suffix. The "@marquette.edu" suffix is used throughout this site.

EOP Central (Main) Office

Coughlin Hall 3rd Floor

   Eric Williams, Ph.D.

    Executive Director

    Coughlin 348

    (414) 288-5342

  eric.williams@marquette.edu

   Donte L. McFadden, Ph.D.

   Senior Associate Director,   

    Undergraduate Research and High  

    Impact Practices

    (McNair Director)

    Coughlin 343

    (414) 288-3011

  donte.mcfadden@marquette.edu

  

  TRiO Alumnus- Upward Bound       

                        (Marquette University)

                         McNair

                        (UW-Milwaukee)

   Felisa Parris

   Associate Director-    

   Administration/Curriculum

   Evaluation (ACE)

  Coughlin 350

  (414) 288-5345

   felisa.parris@marquette.edu

     Jahi Brown

   IT & Data Systems Coordinator

   Coughlin 358

     (414) 288-7931

   jahi.brown@marquette.edu

    Jacqueline Walker

   Financial Aid Counselor

   Coughlin 306D

   (414) 288-7593

   jacqueline.walker@marquette.edu 

 

    Kathy Falk

   Financial Aid Assistant

   Coughlin 306F

   (414) 288-7593

   kathy.falk@marquette.edu

 

    Yolanda Lucas

    Business Associate

   Coughlin 362

   (414) 288-3456

    yolanda.lucas@marquette.edu

 

 

   Jane Hanley

    Accounting Clerk

    Coughlin 360

   (414) 288-3457

   jane.hanley@marquette.edu

EOP College Division

Student Support Services

    Eddie Guzman

   Associate Director

   Coughlin 317B

   (414) 288-1770

   eddie.guzman@marquette.edu

   

 

    Laiya Thomas

   Assistant Director

   Coughlin 307

   (414) 288-5343

   laiya.thomas@marquette.edu

 

    Florie Greenhill

   Counselor

   Coughlin 314

   (414) 288-6304

   florence.greenhill@marquette.edu

 

    Yvonne M. Reyes

   Counselor

  Coughlin 317A

  (414) 288-5335

   yvonne.reyes@marquette.edu

 

 

   Liz Juntunen

    Counselor/Recruiter

    Coughlin 316

  (414) 288-5336

  elizabeth.juntunen@marquette.edu

  Ericka Reed

  Administrative Assistant

  Coughlin 317

  (414) 288-7527

  ericka.reed@marquette.edu

   Bianca Bello

      Graduate Assistant

      Coughlin 306A

    bianca.bello@marquette.edu

EOP Pre-College Programs Upward Bound (UB) and Upward Bound Math Science

   T Ullrich

   Associate Director

   Coughlin 225R

  (414) 288-2145

  t.ullrich@marquette.edu    

   Kiarra Reid

    Assistant Director - UB

   Coughlin 225P

   (414) 288-5231

   kiarra.reid@marquette.edu

   Maggie Cinto

    Pre-College Coordinator

   Coughlin 225B

  (414) 288-4763

  margaret.cinto@marquette.edu

     Andrew Babb-Fowler

     Counselor - UB

    Coughlin 225C

   (414) 288-5337

    andrew.babb-fowler@marquette.edu

    Keonia Stovall

    Counselor - UB

    Coughlin 225D

   (414) 288-5391

   keonia.stovall@marquette.edu

   TRiO alum, SSS graduate

   Amanda Banks

    Pre-College Administrative Assistant

  (414) 288-7369

  amanda.banks@marquette.edu

EOP Pre-College Programs

Educational Talent Search

   Steve Robertson

   Project Director

  Coughlin 225K

  (414) 288-5950

  steven.robertson@marquette.edu

   Ashlie Jones

   Advisor - Educational Talent Search

   Coughlin 225L

  (414) 288-7584

  ashlie.jones@marquette.edu

   Gregory Griffin

    Advisor - Educational Talent Search

   Coughlin 225L

  (414) 288-3127

  gregory.griffin@marquette.edu

   Daniel Lee

    GEAR UP Program Coordinator

    Coughlin 319

  (414) 288-5178

  daniel.lee@marquette.edu

EOP Academic Enrichment

    Dr. Richard Lewis

     Writing Specialist

    Coughlin 306B

  (414) 288-5392

    richard.lewis@marquette.edu

 

  Meghan Sebranek

   Mathematics Specialist

   Coughlin 306C

  (414) 288-3639

 meghan.froh@marquette.edu

  Joseph Hughes

   Mathematics Specialist

    Coughlin 312

  (414) 288-5040

  joseph.hughes@marquette.edu

 

QUICK LINKS


SITE MENU



Educational Opportunity Program

EOP is an academic program that motivates and enables low-income and first generation students, whose parents do not have a baccalaureate degree, to enter and succeed in higher education. See all the programs that Educational Opportunity Programs include.