Prospective StudentsCurrent StudentsAlumniParentsFaculty & StaffMedia
AdmissionsProgramsAboutResearch & ScholarshipAthleticsCareersGiving to Marquette

Marquette e-mail addresses may use either the "@marquette.edu" or the "@mu.edu" suffix. The "@marquette.edu" suffix is used throughout this site.

CENTRAL OFFICE - Located on the 3rd floor of Coughlin Hall

Joseph Green, Ph. D.
Director
(414) 288-5342
joseph.green@marquette.edu

Yolanda Lucas

         Business Associate

         (414) 288-3456

         yolanda.lucas@marquette.edu

Donte McFadden

        Associate Director- Administration/Curriculum/Evaluation

        (414) 288-3011

        donte.mcfadden@marquette.edu

Katie Ehr
Accounting Clerk
(414) 288-3457
katie.ehr@marquette.edu
Claire Dinkelman
Assistant to the Director
(414) 288-3127
claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu
Judith Koerner
Administrative Secretary
(414) 288-7584
judith.koerner@marquette.edu

ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT - Located on the 3rd floor of Coughlin Hall

Henry Kranendonk

       Mathematics Specialist
       (414) 288-3639

       henry.kranendonk@marquette.edu

Dr. Richard Lewis
Writing Specialist
(414) 288-5392
richard.lewis@marquette.edu
Greg Nelson
Data & Information Services Manager
(414) 288-5178
greg.nelson@marquette.edu

Dr. Kevin Tate

         Practicum/Internship Coordinator

         (414) 288-5889

         kevin.tate@marquette.edu

PRE-COLLEGE PROGRAMS (UB & UBMS) - Located on the 2nd floor of Coughlin Hall

T Ullrich
Associate Director
(414) 288-2145
t.ullrich@marquette.edu
Yvonne M. Reyes
Coordinator, Upward Bound Math & Science
(414) 288-7368
yvonne.reyes@marquette.edu

Andrew Babb-Fowler

       Counselor

        (414) 288-5337

        andrew.babb-fowler@marquette.edu

Jane Hanley
Administrative Secretary
(414) 288-7368
jane.hanley@marquette.edu

 
 

Kiarra Reid

        Assistant Director

        (414) 288-5231

        kiarra.reid@marquette.edu

 
Keonia Stovall
Counselor
(414) 288-5391
keonia.stovall@marquette.edu

 

COLLEGE PROGRAMS (SSS & McNair) - Located on the 3rd floor of Coughlin Hall

Eddie Guzman
Associate Director
(414) 288-1770
eddie.guzman@marquette.edu
Laiya Edwards
Counselor
(414) 288-5343
laiya.edwards@marquette.edu
Kathy Falk
Financial Aid Assistant
(414) 288-7593
kathy.falk@marquette.edu
Florie Greenhill
Counselor
(414) 288-6304
florence.greenhill@marquette.edu

Felisa Parris

        McNair Coordinator

        (414) 288-5345

        felisa.parris@marquette.edu

Jacqueline Walker
Financial Aid Counselor
(414) 288-7593
jacqueline.walker@marquette.edu
 
Steven Wysocki
Counselor
(414) 288-5950
steven.wysocki@marquette.edu

 

 

QUICK LINKS


SITE MENU



Educational Opportunity Program

EOP is an academic program that motivates and enables low-income and first generation students, whose parents do not have a baccalaureate degree, to enter and succeed in higher education. See all the programs that Educational Opportunity Programs include.