Marquette e-mail addresses may use either the "@marquette.edu" or the "@mu.edu" suffix. The "@marquette.edu" suffix is used throughout this site.

EOP Central (Main) Office

Coughlin Hall 3rd Floor

   Donte L. McFadden, Ph.D.

   Interim Director

    Senior Associate Director,   

    Undergraduate Research and High  

    Impact Practices

    (McNair Director)

    Coughlin 348

    (414) 288-3011

  donte.mcfadden@marquette.edu

  

  TRiO Alumnus- Upward Bound       

                        (Marquette University)

                         McNair

                        (UW-Milwaukee)

   Felisa Parris

   Associate Director-    

   Administration/Curriculum

   Evaluation (ACE)

  Coughlin 343

  (414) 288-5345

   felisa.parris@marquette.edu

     Judith Koerner

   Administrative Assistant

   (414) 288-7584

   judith.koerner@marquette.edu

    Jacqueline Walker

   Financial Aid Counselor

   Coughlin 306D

   (414) 288-7593

   jacqueline.walker@marquette.edu 

 

    Kathy Falk

   Financial Aid Assistant

   Coughlin 306F

   (414) 288-7593

   kathy.falk@marquette.edu

 

    Yolanda Lucas

    Business Associate

   Coughlin 362

   (414) 288-3456

    yolanda.lucas@marquette.edu

 

 

    Jane Hanley

    Accounting Clerk

    Coughlin 360

   (414) 288-3457

   jane.hanley@marquette.edu

EOP College Division

Student Support Services

    Eddie Guzman

   Associate Director

   Coughlin 317B

   (414) 288-1770

   eddie.guzman@marquette.edu

   

 

    Laiya Thomas

   Assistant Director

   Coughlin 307

   (414) 288-5343

   laiya.thomas@marquette.edu

 

    Florie Greenhill

   Counselor

   Coughlin 314

   (414) 288-6304

   florence.greenhill@marquette.edu

 

    Yvonne M. Reyes

   Counselor

  Coughlin 317A

  (414) 288-5335

   yvonne.reyes@marquette.edu

 

 

  Ericka Reed

  Administrative Assistant

  Coughlin 317

  (414) 288-7527

  ericka.reed@marquette.edu

  Daniel Lattimore

    Graduate Assistant

  Coughlin 306A

  daniel.lattimore@marquette.edu


   Camille Lester

      Graduate Assistant

    Coughlin 306A

    camille.lester@marquette.edu

EOP Pre-College Programs Upward Bound (UB) and Upward Bound Math Science

   T Ullrich

   Associate Director

   Coughlin 225R

  (414) 288-2145

  t.ullrich@marquette.edu    

   Kiarra Reid

    Assistant Director - UB

   Coughlin 225B

   (414) 288-5231

   kiarra.reid@marquette.edu

     Andrew Babb-Fowler

     Counselor - UB

    Coughlin 225C

   (414) 288-5337

    andrew.babb-fowler@marquette.edu

    Keonia Stovall

    Counselor - UB

   Coughlin 225D

   (414) 288-5391

   keonia.stovall@marquette.edu

   TRiO alum, SSS graduate

EOP Pre-College Programs

Educational Talent Search

   Steve Robertson

   Project Director

  (414) 288-5950

  steven.robertson@marquette.edu

EOP Academic Enrichment

    Dr. Richard Lewis

     Writing Specialist

    Coughlin 306B

  (414) 288-5392

    richard.lewis@marquette.edu

 

  Meghan Sebranek

   Mathematics Specialist

   Coughlin 306C

  (414) 288-3639

 meghan.froh@marquette.edu

  Joseph Hughes

   Mathematics Specialist

    Coughlin 312

  (414) 288-5040

  joseph.hughes@marquette.edu

 

QUICK LINKS


SITE MENU



Educational Opportunity Program

EOP is an academic program that motivates and enables low-income and first generation students, whose parents do not have a baccalaureate degree, to enter and succeed in higher education. See all the programs that Educational Opportunity Programs include.