Fall on Campus

Bussanich, Kathleen
(414) 288-4000
Bursar
Zilber Hall
kathleen.bussanich@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - process billing, collections & operations

Gorr, Lindsey
(414) 288-4000
Financial Services Assistant
Zilber Hall
lindsey.gorr@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - process payments, issue refunds and petty cash reimbursements

Grogan, Mary Pat
(414) 288-4000
Senior Associate Bursar
Zilber Hall
marypat.grogan@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - assist management in billing, collections & operations

Konkel, Terri
(414) 288-4000
Financial Services Assistant
Zilber Hall
theresa.konkel@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - process payments, departmental deposits and petty cash reimbursements

Love, Debbie
(414) 288-4000
Campus Messenger
Zilber Hall
debbie.love@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - campus and near university deliveries

Michalak, Joseph
(414) 288-4000
Campus Messenger
Zilber Hall
joseph.michalak@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - campus and near university deliveries

Meinel, Katherine M.
(414) 288-4090
Coordinator of Student Loan Accounts
Zilber Hall
katie.meinel@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - loan counseling

Mullens, Katie
(414) 288-4000
Assistant Bursar
Zilber Hall
katie.mullens@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - assist management in billing, collections & operations

Schoberg, Dione
(414) 288-4000
Coordinator of Credit Services
Zilber Hall
dione.schoberg@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - manage credit services, remission, third party billing, holds.

Tindall, Michael
(414) 288-1943
Senior Loan Account Counselor
Bursar/Student Loan Accts
Zilber Hall
michael.tindall@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - exit loan counseling

Tyrrell, Tamara
(414) 288-4000
Accounts Receivable Manager
Zilber Hall
tamara.tyrrell@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - collections


SITE MENU

Student Financial Services

Marquette Central assists with questions regarding class schedules, grades, transcripts, registration, financial aid, scholarships, student assistance, tuition, housing fees, billing, payments, forms, 1098 tax info and student employment. Marquette Central is located on the first floor of Zilber Hall, at 1250 W. Wisconsin Ave. Walk-in and phone hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CT Monday through Friday. To call Marquette Central, dial (414) 288-4000.