Joan of Arc

Tessmer, Alyssa
(414) 288-4000
Financial Aid Counselor
Zilber Hall
alyssa.tessmer@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Counselor

D'Amato, Annette
(414) 288-4000
Coordinator - Student Employment
Zilber Hall
annette.damato@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Coordinate student employment

Bergemann, Ashley
(414) 288-4000
Financial Aid Systems Analyst
Zilber Hall
ashley.bergemann@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Financial aid technology

Smith-Liebich, Carla
(414) 288-4000
Senior Assistant Director
Zilber Hall
carla.smithliebich@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Client Services management

Zettel, Cecelia
(414) 288-4000
Processing Analyst
Zilber Hall
cecelia.zettel@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Financial aid technology

Taylor, Coral
(414) 288-4000
Financial Aid Counselor
Zilber Hall
coral.taylor@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Counselor

Kupkovits, Danielle
(414) 288-4000
Assistant Director- Scholarships
Zilber Hall
danielle.kupkovits@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Scholarship Management

Casanta, Emily
(414) 288-4000
Scholarship Assistant
Zilber Hall
emily.casanta@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Scholarship advising

Kraemer, Katie
(414) 288-4000
Financial Aid Counselor
Zilber Hall
katie.kraemer@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Counselor

Jones, Keeshia
(414) 288-4000
Financial Aid Counselor
Zilber Hall
keeshia.jones@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Counselor

Tummala, Neelima
(414) 288-4000
Assistant Director- Systems
Zilber Hall
neelima.tummala@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Financial aid technology

Mealy, Stephanie
(414) 288-4000
Financial Aid Counselor
Zilber Hall
stephanie.mealy@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Counselor

Teerink, Susan
(414) 288-4000
Director
Zilber Hall
susan.teerink@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Financial aid process management

O'Neil, Tara
(414) 288-4000
Associate Director
Zilber Hall
tara.oneil@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Financial aid process management

 


SITE MENU

Student Financial Services

Marquette Central assists with questions regarding class schedules, grades, transcripts, registration, financial aid, scholarships, student assistance, tuition, housing fees, billing, payments, forms, 1098 tax info and student employment. Marquette Central is located on the first floor of Zilber Hall, at 1250 W. Wisconsin Ave. Walk-in and phone hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CT Monday through Friday. To call Marquette Central, dial (414) 288-4000.