Fall on Campus

Davis, Deanna
(414) 288-4000
Marquette Central Manager
Zilber Hall, 121
deanna.davis@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Customer Service management

Conway, Jennifer
(414) 288-4000
Marquette Central Advisor
Zilber Hall, 121
jennifer.conway@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Student advising

Birmingham, Kelly
(414) 288-4000
Marquette Central Advisor
Zilber Hall, 121
kelly.birmingham@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Student advising

Zitzer, Margaret
(414) 288-4000
Marquette Central Advisor
Zilber Hall, 121
margaret.zitzer@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Student advising

Morrow, Nicole
(414) 288-4000
Marquette Central Advisor
Zilber Hall, 121
nicole.morrow@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Student advising

Hamiel, Patrick
(414) 288-4000
Marquette Central Advisor
Zilber Hall, 121
patrick.hamiel@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Student advising

Ryan, Stephanie
(414) 288-4000
Marquette Central Advisor
Zilber Hall, 121
stephanie.ryan@marquette.edu
Responsibilities - Student advising


SITE MENU

Student Financial Services

Marquette Central assists with questions regarding class schedules, grades, transcripts, registration, financial aid, scholarships, student assistance, tuition, housing fees, billing, payments, forms, 1098 tax info and student employment. Marquette Central is located on the first floor of Zilber Hall, at 1250 W. Wisconsin Ave. Walk-in and phone hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CT Monday through Friday. To call Marquette Central, dial (414) 288-4000.