Christmas and semester break hours of operation

Marquette University will be closed Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015, through Friday, Jan. 1, 2016. Limited campus services will remain open. The university will re-open Monday, Jan. 4, 2016. Classes resume Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016.


Alumni Memorial Union

Monday, Dec. 21, and Tuesday Dec. 22: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 23: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2014, through Sunday, Jan. 3, 2016: Closed
Monday, Jan. 4, through Friday, Jan. 8: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 9: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 10: Closed
Monday, Jan. 11, through Saturday, Jan. 16: 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 17: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 18: 9 a.m. to 11:45 p.m.

For specific department winter break information, visit the AMU website.

IT Services Help Desk

EXAM WEEK HOURS

Monday, Dec. 14, through Thursday, Dec. 17: 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 18: 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 19: 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 20: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

WINTER BREAK HOURS

Monday, Dec. 21, through Wednesday, Dec. 23: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015, through Monday, Jan. 4, 2016: Closed
Monday, Jan. 4, through Friday, Jan. 8: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 9, through Sunday, Jan. 10: Closed
Monday, Jan. 11, through Friday, Jan. 15: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 16, through Monday, Jan. 18: Closed

Marquette University Medical Clinic

Monday, Dec. 14, through Wednesday, Dec.16: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 16: 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 18: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 19, and Sunday, Dec. 20: Closed
Monday, Dec, 21: 8:30 a.m. to noon, and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015, through Monday, Jan. 4, 2016: Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 5, through Friday, Jan. 8: 8:30 a.m. to noon, and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 9, and Sunday, Jan. 10: Closed
Monday, Jan. 11, through Friday, Jan. 15: 8:30 a.m. to noon, and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 16, through Monday, Jan. 18: Closed

Raynor Memorial Libraries

For specific dates and times visit the Libraries’ website.

Law School Library

Visti the Law Library website for more information.

Rec Center

Monday, Dec. 14, through Friday, Dec. 18: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 19: 11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 20: Closed
Monday, Dec. 21, and Tuesday, Dec. 22: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 23, through Sunday, Jan. 3: Closed
Monday, Jan. 4, through Thursday, Jan. 7: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 8: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 9: 11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 10: Closed
Monday, Jan. 11, through Thursday, Jan. 14: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 15: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 16: 11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 17: Closed
Monday, Jan. 18: 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Rec Plex

Saturday, Dec. 12: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 13: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 14, through Thursday, Dec. 17: 5:45 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 18: 5:45 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 19: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 20: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 21, through Wednesday, Dec. 23: 5:45 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 24, through Saturday, Dec. 26: Closed
Sunday, Dec. 27: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 28, through Wednesday, Dec. 30: 5:45 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015, and Friday, Jan. 1, 2016: Closed
Saturday, Jan. 2: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 3: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 4, through Thursday, Jan. 7: 5:45 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 8: 5:45 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 9: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 10: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 11, through Thursday, Jan. 14: 5:45 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 15: 5:45 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 16: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 17: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 18: 5:45 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Spirit Shop

Monday, Dec. 14, through Friday, Dec. 18: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 19: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 20: 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 21, and Tuesday, Dec. 22: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 23: 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 24, through Saturday, Dec. 26: Closed
Sunday, Dec. 27: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 28, and Tuesday Dec. 29: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 30: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 31: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday, Jan 1, through Sunday, Jan. 3: Closed
Monday, Jan. 4, through Friday, Jan. 8: 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 9: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 10: Closed
Monday, Jan. 11, through Friday, Jan. 15: 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 16: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 17: noon to 4 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 18: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Students and faculty on campus

University news

View more university news


Grow with Marquette