Christmas and semester break hours of operation

Marquette University will be closed Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014, through Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015. Limited campus services, including Public Safety, Facility Services and University Advancement, will remain open. The university will re-open on Friday, Jan. 2, 2015. Classes resume Monday, Jan. 12.


Alumni Memorial Union

Monday, Dec. 15, through Thursday, Dec. 18: 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 19: 7 a.m. to 6p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20, and Sunday, Dec. 21: Closed
Monday, Dec. 22: 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014, through Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015: Closed
Friday, Jan 2: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3, and Sunday, Jan. 4: Closed
Monday, Jan. 5, through Saturday, Jan. 10: 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 11: 9 a.m. to 11:45 p.m.

IT Services Help Desk

EXAM WEEK HOURS
Monday, Dec. 8, to Thursday, Dec. 11: 7:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 12: 7:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 13: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

WINTER BREAK HOURS
Sunday, Dec. 14: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 15, to Friday, Dec. 19: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20, and Sunday, Dec. 21: Closed
Monday, Dec. 22, and Tuesday, Dec. 23: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24, to Thursday, Jan. 1: Closed
Friday, Jan. 2: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3, and Sunday, Jan. 4: Closed
Monday, Jan. 5, to Friday, Jan. 9: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 11: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Marquette University Medical Clinic

Monday, Dec. 8, through Friday, Dec. 12: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 15, through Friday, Dec. 19: 8:30 a.m. to noon and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014, through Friday, Jan. 2, 2015: Closed
Monday, Jan. 5, through, Friday, Jan. 9: 8:30 a.m. to noon and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Raynor Memorial Libraries

Monday, Dec. 15, through Friday, Dec. 19: 7:45 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20, and Sunday Dec. 21: Closed
Monday, Dec. 22: 7:45 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23: 7:45 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014, through Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015: Closed
Friday, Jan. 2: 7:45 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3, and Sunday, Jan. 4: Closed
Monday, Jan. 5, through Friday, Jan. 9: 7:45 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10: Closed
Sunday, Jan. 11: noon to 6 p.m.

Law School Library

Monday, Dec. 15, through Friday, Dec. 19: 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 21: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 22: 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014, through Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015: Closed
Friday, Jan. 2: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3, through Sunday, Jan. 4: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 5, through Thursday, Jan. 8: 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 9: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 11: 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Rec Center

Monday, Dec. 15, to Thursday, Dec. 18: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 19: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20: 11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 21: Closed
Monday, Dec. 22, and Tuesday, Dec. 23: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24, to Thursday, Jan. 1: Closed
Friday, Jan. 2: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3: 11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 4: Closed
Monday, Jan. 5, to Thursday, Jan. 9: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday, Jan 10: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10: 11 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 11: Closed

Rec Plex

The Rec Plex will be closed for renovation Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, through Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015. All Rec Plex members can use the Rec Center during this time.

Spirit Shop

Monday, Dec. 15: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 16: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 17, and Thursday Dec. 18: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 19: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 22: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 23: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24, through Saturday, Dec. 27: Closed
Sunday, Dec. 28: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 29, through Wednesday, Dec. 31: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 1: Closed
Friday, Jan. 2: 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 3: 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 4: Closed
Monday, Jan. 5, through Friday, Jan. 9: 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 11: 12 p.m. – 4 p.m.

University Advancement

Monday, Dec. 15, through Friday, Dec. 19: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20, and Sunday, Dec. 21: Closed
Monday, Dec. 22 and Tuesday, Dec. 23: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014, through Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015: Closed
Friday, Jan. 2: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 5, through Friday, Jan. 9: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10, and Sunday, Jan. 11: Closed

 

Students and faculty on campus

University news

View more university news


Grow with Marquette