Campus

The honors faculty advisory council (HFAC)

The Program Director and the Honors Faculty Advising Council (HFAC) play a key role in shaping the program.  The function of the Council is to advise the director on matters of curricular development, admissions and program policies and procedures. The Honors Program is designed for and includes undergraduate students from all seven colleges on campus. 

Honors Faculty Advisory Council

Amelia Zurcher
Director of the Honors Program and Associate Professor of English
amelia.zurcher@marquette.edu

John Borg
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering
john.borg@marquette.edu

Thomas Eddinger
Professor, Biological Sciences, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
thomas.eddinger@marquette.edu

Astrida Kaugars
Associate Professor, Psychology, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
astrida.kaugars@marquette.edu

Lezlie Knox
Associate Professor, History, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
lezlie.knox@marquette.edu

Linda Vaughn
Professor, Biomedical Sciences, College of Health Sciences
linda.vaughn@marquette.edu

Margaret Walker
Professor, Donald J. Schuenke Chair, Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
margaret.walker@marquette.edu



SITE MENU

Have a question about Marquette honors?

Name:
E-mail:
Question/comments: