IMC CLOSURE NOTICE

As of July 1, 2016, the Instructional Media Center has closed.

AUDIO-VISUAL EQUIPMENT

For checkout and help with audio-visual equipment, contact:
Christine (Chris) Brown
Diederich College of Communication
(414) 288-7532
christine.brown@marquette.edu


ENGINEERING & TECHNICAL CONSULTING SERVICES

For assistance, contact:
Keith Rocheck
Diederich College of Communication
Johnston Hall, 208
(414) 288-7467
keith.rocheck@marquette.edu

Josh Grebe
Diederich College of Communication
Johnston Hall, 209
(414) 288-3526
joshua.grebe@marquette.edu

Nicholas La Joie
Diederich College of Communication
Johnston Hall, 209
(414) 288-8808
nicholas.lajoie@marquette.edu


MEDIA PRODUCTION

For assistance with media production services, contact:
Dennis Darmek
Center for Teaching and Learning
Johnston Hall, 100
(414) 288-1659
dennis.darmek@marquette.edu

Gary Bargholz
Center for Teaching and Learning
Johnston Hall, 205
(414) 288-5168
gary.bargholz@marquette.edu

John Blandino
Center for Teaching and Learning
Johnston Hall, 205
(414) 288-1567
john.blandino@marquette.edu


PHOTOGRAPHY

For photography services, contact:
Dan Johnson
Center for Teaching and Learning
Johnston Hall, 509
(414) 288-7681
dan.johnson@marquette.edu


SMART CLASSROOMS

Learn more about the 130-plus smart classrooms at Marquette University. For smart classroom assistance, contact the IT Services Help Desk at (414) 288-7799 or https://helpdesk.mu.edu/.


QUESTIONS?

Call (414) 288-7532 for additional questions about services of the former IMC.

 

Johnston Hall

More information

On July 1, 2016, the Instructional Media Center was restructured. While remaining in Johnston Hall, the production staff, including photography, have become part of the Center for Teaching and Learning. The engineering staff have become part of the Diederich College of Communication. IT Services offers smart classroom support.