IMC DEPARTMENTS

 

 

CONTACT US

The Kenneth Shuler Instructional Media Center is located in Johnston Hall, 1131 W. Wisconsin Avenue. The central point for information and referral to all IMC resources is our administration office, located in Room 100.

Phone: (414) 288-7532
Fax: (414) 288-2000

STAFF PHONE AND EMAIL

G. Jon Pray
Associate Vice Provost for Educational Technology
Johnston Hall, 100
(414) 288-7532
jon.pray@marquette.edu

Christine Brown
Johnston Hall, 100
Administrative Assistant
(414) 288-7532
christine.brown@marquette.edu


A/V SERVICES

Keith Rocheck
Assistant Director, Technical Services Manager
Johnston Hall, 206
(414) 288-7467
or (414) 288-7705
keith.rocheck@marquette.edu


PRODUCTION SERVICES

Dennis Darmek
Assistant Director, Production Manager
Johnston Hall, 100
(414) 288-1659
dennis.darmek@marquette.edu

Gary Bargholz
Producer/Director
Johnston Hall, 205
(414) 288-5168
gary.bargholz@marquette.edu


PHOTOGRAPHY

Dan Johnson
Chief Photographer
Johnston Hall, 503
(414) 288-7681
dan.johnson@marquette.edu


TECHNICAL SERVICES

Keith Rocheck
Assistant Director, Technical Services Manager
Johnston Hall, 206
(414) 288-7467
keith.rocheck@marquette.edu

Mike Luisa

Audio/Video Maintenance Engineer
Johnston Hall, 206
(414) 288-6382
michael.luisa@marquette.edu

Nicholas Lajoie
Media Specialist
Johnston Hall, 209
(414) 288-8808
nicholas.lajoie@marquette.edu