Deleting a user from a group
When a user is deleted from a group, all of their files remain in the system, including: discussion messages, dropbox folders, and locker files.
Delete a user from a group
- From the Enroll Users page, clear the check box for the group beside the user’s name.
- Click Save.
© 1999-2011 Desire2Learn Incorporated. All rights reserved.