Help Desk

LOG IN TO...

Help Desk
Self Service

CONTACT THE HELP DESK

Follow IT Services on Twitter


SITE SEARCH TOOLS


FALL HOURS

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

WINTER EXAM AND BREAK HOURS

Friday, December 15
7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 16
8:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 17
10:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.

Monday, December 18 - Friday, December 22
8:00 a.m- 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 23 - Monday, January 1
Closed

Tuesday, January 2 - Friday, January 5
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 6
Closed

Sunday, January 7
Closed

Monday, January 8 - Friday, January 12
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 13
Closed

Sunday, January 14
Closed

Monday, January 15
Closed

Tuesday, January 16
Normal Spring Hours begin

 

SPRING HOURS

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.




TRAINING & DOCUMENTATION

CheckMarq Student Info System

D2L E-Learning

E-Marq Mail & Calendar

Microsoft Office

Network Access & Wireless

Passwords & PINs

Safe Computing & Anti-virus

SharePoint Collaboration

Training Opportunities

Unified Communications

More Documentation...

 

MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES

Campus Downloads

Computer Labs & Smart Classrooms

Getting Hardware & Software

Help with Computers & Printers

Phones & Telecommunication

Printing at Marquette

 

Are you new to Marquette?

 


SITE MENU