Faculty & Staff Directory

Dr. Anne M. Pasero Dr. Anne M. Pasero Chair and Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
anne.pasero@marquette.edu (414) 288-7063
Ms. Ibtisam  Abujad Ms. Ibtisam Abujad Visiting Instructor, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
ibtisam.abujad@marquette.edu (414) 288-6974
Dr. Eugenia  Afinoguénova Dr. Eugenia Afinoguénova Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
eugenia.afinoguenova@marquette.edu (414) 288-6715
Dr. Raquel  Aguilú de Murphy Dr. Raquel Aguilú de Murphy Associate Professor of Spanish Emerita, May 2013, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
raquel.aguilu@marquette.edu
Dr. Abel  Arango Dr. Abel Arango Visiting Instructor, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
abel.arango@marquette.edu (414) 288-6378
Dr. Sonia  Barnes Dr. Sonia Barnes Assistant Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
sonia.barnes@marquette.edu (414) 288-6710
Dr. Stephen  Beall Dr. Stephen Beall Associate Professor of Classics, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
stephen.beall@marquette.edu (414) 288-7422
Dr. Pilar  Bellver Dr. Pilar Bellver Associate Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
pilar.bellver@marquette.edu (414) 288-6837
Ms. Robin  Brunette Ms. Robin Brunette Administrative Assistant, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
robin.brunette@marquette.edu (414) 288-7063
Dr. Germán  Carrillo Dr. Germán Carrillo Professor Emeritus of Spanish, May 2016, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
german.carrillo@marquette.edu
Dr. Belén  Castañeda Dr. Belén Castañeda Associate Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
belen.castaneda@marquette.edu (414) 288-6829
Dr. Jeffrey K. Coleman Dr. Jeffrey K. Coleman Assistant Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
jeffrey.coleman@marquette.edu (414) 288-7673
Dr. Dinorah  Cortés-Vélez Dr. Dinorah Cortés-Vélez Associate Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
dinorah.cortes-velez@marquette.edu (414) 288-3531
Dr. Scott  Dale Dr. Scott Dale Associate Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
scott.dale@marquette.edu (414) 288-7643
Dr. Tara  Daly Dr. Tara Daly Assistant Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
tara.daly@marquette.edu (414) 288-6833
Dr. Boubakary  Diakite Dr. Boubakary Diakite Assistant Professor of French, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
boubakary.diakite@marquette.edu (414) 288-7429
Ms. Ana  Escudero Ms. Ana Escudero Adjunct Instructor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
ana.escudero@marquette.edu (414) 288-7312
Dr. Sarah  Gendron Dr. Sarah Gendron Associate Professor of French, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
sarah.gendron@marquette.edu (414) 288-5441
Dr. Sergio  González Dr. Sergio González Assistant Professor, History
sergio.gonzalez@marquette.edu (262) 227-1506
Dr. Armando  González-Pérez Dr. Armando González-Pérez Professor Emeritus of Spanish, May 2016, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
armando.gonzalez-perez@marquette.edu
Ms. Julia  Grubich Ms. Julia Grubich Visiting Instructor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
julia.grubich@marquette.edu
Dr. Todd  Hernández Dr. Todd Hernández Associate Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
todd.hernandez@marquette.edu (414) 288-6828
Dr.  Robert  Jamison Dr. Robert Jamison Associate Professor of German, Emeritus, December 2016, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
foreign.languages@marquette.edu (414) 288-6378
Dr. Jen-Li  Ko Dr. Jen-Li Ko Adjunct Instructor, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
jenli.ko@marquette.edu (414) 288-7641
Dr. Michael  Koch Dr. Michael Koch Visiting Instructor of German, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
michael.l.koch@marquette.edu (414) 288-5451
Dr. Jeanette R. Kraemer Dr. Jeanette R. Kraemer Associate Professor of French, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
jeanette.kraemer@marquette.edu (414) 288-6811
Ms. Teresa  Krejcarek Ms. Teresa Krejcarek Visiting Instructor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
teresa.krejcarek@marquette.edu
Dr. Jean-Pierre  Lafouge Dr. Jean-Pierre Lafouge Associate Professor of French, Emeritus, December 2014,
foreign.languages@marquette.edu
Dr. Patricia A. Marquardt Dr. Patricia A. Marquardt Associate Professor of Classics, Emerita, May 2015, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
foreign.languages@marquette.edu
Dr. Michelle  Medeiros Dr. Michelle Medeiros Assistant Professor of Spanish, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
michelle.medeiros@marquette.edu (414) 288-7315
Dr. Maxime  Mianzokouna Dr. Maxime Mianzokouna Part-time French Lecturer, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
maxime.mianzokouna@marquette.edu (414) 288-7632
Dr. Enaya  Othman Dr. Enaya Othman Assistant Professor of Arabic, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
enaya.othman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5761
Dr. Julia  Paulk Dr. Julia Paulk Associate Professor, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
julia.paulk@marquette.edu (414) 288-6300
Ms. Louise  Phelps Ms. Louise Phelps Visiting Instructor, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
louise.phelps@marquette.edu (414) 288-7632
Dr.  Giordana  Poggioli-Kaftan Dr. Giordana Poggioli-Kaftan Instructor of Italian, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
giordana.kaftan@marquette.edu (414) 288-6831
Dr. John  Pustejovsky Dr. John Pustejovsky Associate Professor of German, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
john.pustejovsky@marquette.edu (414) 288-7129
Ms. Laura M Roman Ms. Laura M Roman Visiting Instructor, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
laura.martinez-geijoroman@marquette.edu (414) 288-3885
Dr. Steven M. Taylor Dr. Steven M. Taylor Professor of French, Emeritus, May 2011, MURA (Marquette University Retiree Association)
steven.taylor@marquette.edu (414) 288-6309
Mr. Luke  Togni Mr. Luke Togni Visiting Instructor, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
luke.togni@marquette.edu (414) 288-3890
 Rose  Trupiano Rose Trupiano Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Raynor Memorial Libraries
rose.trupiano@marquette.edu (414) 288-5998
Dr. Jennifer  Vanderheyden Dr. Jennifer Vanderheyden Assistant Professor of French and Francophone Studies, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
jennifer.vanderheyden@marquette.edu (414) 288-3962
Dr. Barry  Velleman Dr. Barry Velleman Professor Emeritus of Spanish, May 2012, Languages, Literatures and Cultures
barry.velleman@marquette.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory


CONTACT

Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Lalumiere Hall, 474
1310 W. Clybourn St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-7063

Contact Us


LANGUAGES, LITERATURES AND CULTURES ON SOCIAL

Facebook