Staff directory

Pham, Oanh
Administrative Assistant
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6333
E-mail: oanh.pham@marquette.edu

Edwards, Amber
Office Associate
Office: Katharine Cuduhy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6817
E-mail: amber.edwards@marquette.edu

 

Goodman, Steven
Director, Start IT & Director, MSCS Systems
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 374
Phone: (414) 288-1580
E-mail: steven.goodman@marquette.edu

Tack, Charles
Technical Support Specialist
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 316
Phone: (414) 288-6923
E-mail: charles.tack@marquette.edu


Student workers

Fredrickson, Marie
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6817
E-mail: marie.fredrickson@marquette.edu

Lange, Joshua
Student Computer Technician
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 395
Phone: (414) 288-3317
E-mail: joshua.lange@marquette.edu

Leibforth, Jaclyn
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6817
E-mail: jaclyn.leibforth@marquette.edu

 

 

McConnell, Holly
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cuduhy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6817
E-mail: holly.mcconnell@marquette.edu

McKenna, Maggie
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cuduhy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6817
E-mail: margaret.mckenna@marquette.edu

Wilcox, Anne
Student Receptionist
Office: Katharine Cudahy Hall, RM 340
Phone: (414) 288-6817
E-mail: anne.wilcox@marquette.edu


SITE MENU

 

Summer 2013 Research Experience

The Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science hosted the NSF-funded Summer 2013 Research Experience (REU) for Undergraduates. This program provides U.S. undergraduates with an intensive, faculty-mentored, summer research experience in the areas of applied mathematics, high-performance computing, statistics, ubiquitous systems and mathematics education. Learn more