Students in class

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

 

Office of the Registrar (OTR) Staff Responsibilities

This information is for staff and faculty use ONLY. Current and former students requiring assistance must contact Marquette Central.

OTR Organizational Chart.

Note: to search for a specific task, hold the CTRL key and type F.

University Registrar - Georgia McRae (georgia.mcrae@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar - Alex Frain (alexander.frain@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar- Ritu Sachdev (ritu.sachdev@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar - Jason Taylor (jason.taylor@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar - Vicki Trautschold (vicki.trautschold@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar – Kathy Traynor (kathy.traynor@marquette.edu)

Assistant Registrar- Mechelle Cockfield (mechelle.cockfield@marquette.edu)

Assistant Registrar – Shirley Haig (shirley.haig@marquette.edu)

Assistant Registrar- Sheila Kershek (sheila.kershek@marquette.edu)

Assistant Registrar- Stephanie Werkowski (stephanie.werkowski@marquette.edu)

Assistant Registrar - Robert Whaples (robert.whaples@marquette.edu)

Academic Records Specialist- Allan Cazco, Nicke Madlock, Michele Robles and Linda Santiago

Office Associate - Maya Boren (maya.boren@marquette.edu)

Office Associate - TBD (TBD@ marquette.edu)

Questions about this information or any other registrar issue can be submitted to the Office of the Registrar.



ABOUT MARQUETTE

Contact the Office of the Registrar

Mailing Address
Office of the Registrar
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Phone: (414) 288-4000
FAX: (414) 288-1773