Students in class

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Office of the Registrar (OTR) Staff Roles

This information is for staff and faculty use ONLY. Current and former students requiring assistance must contact Marquette Central.

University Registrar - Georgia McRae (georgia.mcrae@marquette.edu)

Sr. Associate Registrar - Alex Kaleta (alex.kaleta@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar - Alex Frain (alexander.frain@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar - Kerry Grosse (kerry.grosse@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar - Jason Taylor (jason.taylor@marquette.edu)

Associate Registrar - Vicki Trautschold (vicki.trautschold@marquette.edu)

Assistant Registrar- Stephanie Werkowski (stephanie.werkowski@marquette.edu)

Assistant Registrar - Robert Whaples (robert.whaples@marquette.edu)

Academic Records Specialist- Sheila Kershek; Nicke Madlock; Michele Robles and Linda Santiago

Office Associate - Carly Bonk (carly.bonk@marquette.edu)

Administrative Assistant - Mechelle Cockfield (mechelle.cockfield@marquette.edu)

Office Associate - Greg Deuchars (gregory.deuchars@marquette.edu)

Office Associate - Marc Keaveny (marc.keaveny@marquette.edu)

Office Associate - Cherie Purdy (cherie.purdy@marquette.edu)

Questions about this information or any other registrar issue can be submitted to the Office of the Registrar.



ABOUT MARQUETTE

Contact the Office of the Registrar

Mailing Address
Office of the Registrar
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Phone: (414) 288-4000
FAX: (414) 288-1773