Music Programs

2015-2016 Marquette Music Concerts

 

Family Weekend Concert, MU Chorus

Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

 

Family Weekend Concert, MU Bands

Sunday, October 4, 2015 at 11 am, Varsity Theatre

Orchestra Concert

Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

Symphonic Band

Sunday, November 15, 2015 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

Wind Ensemble

Sunday, November 22, 2015 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

Jazz at the Annex

October 30 and November 7, 8 pm

 

Lesson and Carols: MU Chorus with Liturgical Choir

Friday, December 4, 2015 at 7 pm, Gesu Church

Music Area Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 6, 2015 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

Orchestra Concert

Sunday, February 21, 2015 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

Wind Ensemble

Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

Jazz at the Annex

April 8 and 22, 2016, 8 pm

Symphonic Band

Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

Wind Ensemble

Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

Orchestra Concert

Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 2 pm, Varsity Theatre

 

MU Chorus Spring Concert

Sunday, May1, 2016 at 2 pm, Milwaukee Art Museum

 


SITE MENU

MUSG

Marquette University Student Government

MUSG provides programming and involvement opportunities for the entire Marquette community. For more information, click here.