Music Programs

2014-2015 Marquette Music Concerts

Saturday, October 4, 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Annual Family Weekend MU Chorus Concert

Sunday, October 5, 11 am, Varsity Theatre – Annual Family Weekend Band Concert

Sunday, October 26, 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Orchestra Concert

Friday, November 14, 7 pm, Varsity Theatre – Jazz Ensembles

Sunday, November 16, 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Symphonic Band

Friday, November 21, 8 pm, MU Annex – Jazz at the Annex

Saturday, November 22, 7 pm, Gesu Church – St. Cecilia Day Concert MU Chorus with Liturgical Choir

Sunday, November 23, 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Wind Ensemble

Sunday, February 15, 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Orchestra Concert

Sunday, February 22, 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Wind Ensemble

Sunday, April 12 , 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Symphonic Band

Friday, April 17, 7 pm, Varsity Theatre – Jazz Ensembles

Sunday, April 19, 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Wind Ensemble

Friday, April 24, 8 pm, MU Annex – Jazz at the Annex

Saturday, April 25, 7 pm, Gesu Church – MU Chorus Spring Concert

Sunday, April 26, 2 pm, Varsity Theatre – Orchestra Concert​

 


SITE MENU

MUSG

Marquette University Student Government

MUSG provides programming and involvement opportunities for the entire Marquette community. For more information, click here.