Administration and Staff

College Administration

Dr. Janet Wessel Krejci

Dr. Janet Wessel Krejci
Dean
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 235
(414) 288-3812
janet.krejci@marquette.edu

Dr. Shelly Malin

Dr. Shelly Malin 
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 267

(414) 288-7495 
michele.malin@marquette.edu 

Dr. Christine Shaw

Dr. Christine Shaw
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 253
(414) 288-3843
christine.shaw@marquette.edu

Sandi Van Den Heuvel

Dr. Sandi Van Den Heuvel
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 226
(414) 288-2-3818
sandra.vandenheuvel@marquette.edu

Patricia Schroeder

Patricia Schroeder, M.S.N., RN, M.B.A., FAAN
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clark Hall Room 235
(414) 288-0658

patricia.schroeder@marquette.edu

Anne Costello

Anne Costello, M.S.N., RN, CHSE
Director, Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare Center for Clinical Simulation
Clark Hall, Lower Level
(414) 288-3861

anne.costello@marquette.edu

 

 

Business Office

Larry Vanden Busch

Larry Vanden Busch
Director of Academic Business Affairs
(414) 288-3918
lawrence.vandenbusch@marquette.edu

Margie Felber

Margaret (Margie) Felber, B.S.
Business Operations Specialist
(414) 288-7347
margaret.felber@marquette.edu

Program Staff

Emily Carroll

Emily Carroll
University Advancement Liaison
(414) 288-8484
emily.carroll@marquette.edu

Irene Cvetich

Irene Cvetich
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(414) -288-3812
irene.cvetich@marquette.edu

Marissa Delwiche

Marissa Delwiche
Director of Student Services
(414) 288-3827
marissa.delwiche@marquette.edu

Juanita (Terrie) Garcia

Juanita (Terrie) Garcia, Ph.D., RN
Creating Nursing Workforce Diversity
Project Coordinator, Project BEYOND-2
(414) 288-3822
juanita.garcia@marquette.edu

Amber Nicole Johnson

Amber Johnson, B.S.N., RN
Mentor/Advisor Specialist
(414) 288-3628
ambernicole.johnson@marquette.edu

Qiyan Mu

Qiyan Mu, Ph.D., RN
Mentor/Advisor Specialist
Project BEYOND-2
(414) 288-2044
qiyan.mu@marquette.edu

Karen Nest

Karen Nest, B.S.
Graduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3810
karen.nest@marquette.edu

Laura Nigh

Laura Nigh, B.S.N., RN
Simulation Associate-Simulation Center
(414) 288-2022
laura.nigh@marquette.edu

Taylor Rose Pamperin

Taylor Rose Pamperin, B.A.
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu

 Aundrea Price

Aundrea Price, MBA, MHI
Director, Health Care Data Analytics Program
(414) 288-5517
aundrea.price@marquette.edu

Julie Radford

Julie Radford, M.A.
Undergraduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-7549
julie.radford@marquette.edu

Tionne Reed

Tionne Reed, B.A.
Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3869
tionne.reed@marquette.edu

Theresa Gruenke Schable

Theresa Gruenke Schnable, M.S., RN, ACNS-BC
Simulation Coordinator/Clinical Instructor
(414) 288-3833
theresa.gruenke@marquette.edu

Chris Schutt

Chris Schutt, B.S., B.A.
CCS Assistant
(414) 288-1431
chris.schutt@marquette.edu

Craig Schutta

Craig Schutta, B.S.N., RN
Simulation Technology Specialist
(414) 288-3170
craig.schutta@marquette.edu

 Leona VandeVusse

Leona VandeVusse, Ph.D., RN, CNM, FACNM
Project Director, Project BEYOND-2
leona.vandevusse@marquette.edu

PengPeng Wang

PengPeng Wang, M.S.
Research and College Office Coordinator
(414) 288-3803
pengpeng.wang@marquette.edu

Tionne Reed

Jennifer West, B.A.
Communications & Events Coordinator
(414) 288-6191
jennifer.west@marquette.edu

directory placeholder image

Marie Whaley
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3809
marie.whaley@marquette.edu

Kimberly Wood

Kimberly Wood, B.S.
Clinical Placement Coordinator
(414) 288-2054
kimberly.wood@marquette.edu

Marquette at a Distance

Angela Becerra

Angela Becerra, M.S.M.
Site Director- Direct Entry M.S.N. Pleasant Prairie & ACNP Indiana
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 565-6407
angela.becerra-chvilicek@mastersnursing.marquette.edu

Amanda Hruzek

Amanda Hruzek, MAC, M.S.M.
Academic Advisor- Direct Entry M.S.N. Pleasant Prairie
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 565-6411
amanda.hruzek@mastersnursing.marquette.edu



Brenda Kutzke

Dr. Brenda Kutzke
Director of Nursing Academic Services (DNAS)
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 510-2157

brenda.kutzke@mastersnursing.marquette.edu