Contact the College of Nursing

Visit the College

Marquette University College of Nursing
Emory T. Clark Hall
510 N. 16th St. (Google map)
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-3800


Campus map with Clark Hall circled and parking structure labeled (16th St. between Wisconsin Ave. and Wells St.)

 

College Contacts

To reach individuals in the college, visit the Faculty Directory and Administration and Staff page.

Office of the Dean

(414) 288-3800
Fax: (414) 288-1939
munursing@marquette.edu


Undergraduate Programs

Sandi Van Den Heuvel, M.S.N., RN
Interim Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Clark Hall, Room 226
sandra.vandenheuvel@marquette.edu

Marissa Delwiche, B.S.
Academic Advising Coordinator
(414) 288-3827
marissa.wesley@marquette.edu

Julie Radford, M.A.
Clinical Placement Coordinator and Academic Advisor
(414) 288-7549
julie.radford@marquette.edu

Molly Pappenheim, B.A.
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3809
molly.pappenheim@marquette.edu


Graduate Programs

Master of Science in Nursing
Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632 
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Direct Entry Master of Science in Nursing
Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Direct Entry Master of Science in Nursing for A.D.N. nurses
Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632 
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Post-master’s certificates
Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Doctor of Nursing Practice
Susan Breakwell, APHN-BC, D.N.P.
D.N.P. Program Director
(414) 288-3848
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu

Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632 
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Doctor of Nursing Practice Nurse Anesthesia
Reade Carrathers
(414) 288-3878 
reade.carrathers@marquette.edu

Lisa J. Thiemann, Ph.D., CRNA, APNP, FNAP
Program Director and C linical Associate Professor
(414) 288-3858
lisa.thiemann@marquette.edu


Ph.D. program in nursing
Dr. Marilyn Frenn, RN, CNS, ANEF, FTOS, FAAN
Professor and Director of Ph.D. Program
(414) 288-3845
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu

Tionne Reed
Program and Communication Coordinator
(414) 288-3869
tionne.reed@marquette.edu


Acute Care Nurse Practitioner program in Indianapolis, Ind.
(866) 891-8443
Information request form


Direct Entry Master of Science in Nursing – Pleasant Prairie, Wis.
(866) 891-8438
Information request form 



Clinic for Women and Children

1821 N. 16th St. (lower level of Cross Lutheran Church)
Hours: Thursdays from 8 a.m. to noon (appointments required)
(414) 755-6970

Giving Opportunities

Emily Carroll
Director of Development, College of Nursing
(414) 288-8484
emily.carroll@marquette.edu

Mailing Address

Marquette University
College of Nursing
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Courier Address

Emory T. Clark Hall, 510 N. 16th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233