Staff Phone


Katherine Durben, M.S.W.
Executive Director
katherine.durben@marquette.edu
Authorized Institutional Representative for grants and contracts

(414) 288-5470


Erin Folstad, B.S., C.C.R.C.
Director of Project Planning and Development
erin.folstad@marquette.edu
Funding sources for your project
Preproposal contact with sponsors
Planning and development project ideas
Preparing your application

(414) 288-3642

Judith Kaiser, B.B.A
.
Assistant Director of Grants Administration
judith.kaiser@marquette.edu
Grants administration
Budget development
Indirect costs and fringe benefits
Grant history data
Reporting requirements
(414) 288-0294

Sherri Kirsch, B.A.

Contract Administrator
sherri.kirsch@marquette.edu
Contracts, subcontracts
Corporate partnerships and contracts,
Technology transfer and intellectual property
(414) 288-5329

Barbara Ploszay, B.A.

Director of Grants Administration
barbara.ploszay@marquette.edu
Post award administration
Budget development
Indirect costs and fringe benefits
Grant history data
Reporting requirements
(414) 288-3637

Jennie Schatzman

Office Coordinator
jennie.schatzman@marquette.edu
Grant registration status
Downloadable forms
ORSP website questions
Referrals to appropriate staff
(414) 288-7225

Rosita Tormala, Ph.D
.
Grants Assistant
rosita.tormala@marquette.edu
Grant account set-up
Grant account maintenance
Available balances inquiries
Reporting requirements
(414) 288-7845


Mindy Williams
Assistant Director of Project Planning and Development
mindy.williams@marquette.edu
Funding sources for your project
Proposal development
Preproposal contact with sponsors
Writing and editing proposals
Preparing your application
The Fulbright Scholar Program

(414) 288-5327

ABOUT US

FINDING FUNDING

INFORMATION

RELATED OFFICES

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
1324 West Wisconsin Avenue
Holthusen Hall, Suite 341
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-288-7200

Ethical religion can be real only to those who are engaged in ceaseless efforts at moral improvement. By moving upward we acquire faith in an upward movement, without limit.

~Felix Adler