Office of Student Educational Services Staff Members

ABOUT US

Academic Services, Coughlin Hall, Room 125
414-288-4252

Karen E. Desotelle
Director
karen.desotelle@marquette.edu

Patricia R. Morrison
Administrative Assistant
patricia.morrison@marquette.edu

JohnRaé A. Stowers
Assistant Director
johnrae.stowers@marquette.edu

Darryle D. Todd Jr. (DJ)
Urban Scholars Coordinator
dj.todd@marquette.edu

Nyzuria Connor
Graduate Assistant
nyzuria.connor@marquette.edu

Claire Decaster
Graduate Assistant
claire.decaster@marquette.edu

 

Tutoring Program, Coughlin Hall, Room 145
414-288-3270

Dawn M. Barrett
Associate Director - Tutoring Program
dawn.barrett@marquette.edu

Cristina "Tina" Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
cristina.rodriguez@marquette.edu

Emily Bryant-Mundschau
Academic Programs Coordinator
emily.bryant-mundschau@marquette.edu

Contact Student Educational Services




Captcha

Please enter the characters you see in this picture:

Visual CAPTCHA

This helps prevent automated form submissions. If you are not sure what the characters are, make your best guess. You will have another try in the next screen.

Need assistance with this form?

 

 


OFFICE OF STUDENT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES SITE MENU

About Student Educational Services

The Office of Student Educational Services is committed to contributing to the positive growth and development of students as they seek to obtain academic and personal success at the university. This commitment may be expressed in three different ways: 1) by our direct services to students; 2) through responsive programs designed to meet student needs; 3) by sharing with the greater campus and beyond the insights we gain from our practice.