Law School leadership

Prof. Joseph D. Kearney

Prof. Matthew J. Parlow
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
and Director of Part-time Education

Bonnie M. Thomson
Associate Dean for Administration and Registrar

Prof. Vada W. Lindsey
Associate Dean for Enrollment

Prof. Chad M. Oldfather
Associate Dean for Research

Christine L. Wilczynski-Vogel
Associate Dean for External Relations,
Events and Facilities

Sean P. Reilly
Assistant Dean for Admissions

Dr. Paul Katzman
Assistant Dean for Career Planning

Angela Schultz
Assistant Dean for Public Service

Kathryn Mayer
Assistant Director for Pro Bono and Public Service

Prof. Patricia A. Cervenka
Director of Law Library

Nathaniel S. Hammons
Director of Law and Entrepreneurship Clinic

Prof. Matthew J. Mitten
Director of National Sports Law Institute

Christine Monroe
Director of Budget and Finance

Stephanie L. Nikolay
Director of Admissions and Recruitment

John G. Novotny
Director of Development Programs

Dax Phillips
Director of Law School Technology

Erin M. Binns
Director for Career Planning