Get Involved

Contact the Division of Student Affairs

Office of Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union 437
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
414-288-7206
414-288-1493 (fax)

L. Christopher Miller, J.D., Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

abilgail.link@marquette.edu (on behalf of Dr. Miller)
AMU 437

Jeff Janz, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
jeff.janz@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Marya Leatherwood, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President

marya.leatherwood@marquette.edu
AMU 437

James McMahon, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President

james.mcmahon@marquette.edu
Carpenter Tower 203

Rick Arcuri
Director of Business Operations and Auxiliary Services
richard.arcuri@marquette.edu
AMU 151

Cassandra Kutka
Office Associate
cassandra.kutka@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Abigail Link
Office Associate
abigail.link@marquette.edu
AMU 437

Jennifer Reid, M.F.A.
Student Affairs Communications Director
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu
AMU 428

Emily Schumacher-Novak
Victim Advocate
emily.schumacher-novak@marquette.edu
AMU 428


SITE MENU

Diversity Advocates

Diversity advocates

Diversity Advocates provide support, mentorship, and advocacy to students, as well as opportunities for education and discussion around issues of diversity. More information.