Sherri Lex

Sherri Lex
(414) 288-7182
Graduate School
Cramer Hall, 317 

Laura Abing Laura Abing
Vice Chair
(414) 288-4472
University Advancement
Zilber Hall, 330
Nicholas La Joie

Nicholas La Joie
(414) 288-8808
Instructional Media Center
Johnston Hall, 209

Sara Pforr

Sara Pforr
(414) 288-7515
Office of Marketing and Communication
Zilber Hall, 235

Alex Kaleta

Michele Adler
(414) 288-5242
Public Safety
Parking Structure 1

Melody Baker Melody Baker
(414) 288-1532
Graduate School
Holthusen Hall, 305
Alex Kaleta Amy Connelly
(414) 288-7623
College of Business Administration
Straz Hall, 403
Alex Kaleta Diane Duwel
(414) 288-7496
Human Resources
Straz Tower, 185
Alex Kaleta

Sheri Fredricks
(414) 288-3355
Facilities Services
Service Building, 233

Kathryn Hofman Katie Hofman
(414) 288-0396
University Advancement
Zilber Hall, Suite 321
Alex Kaleta Sheila Kershek
(414) 288-7462
Office of the Registrar
Zilber Hall, 221
Deb Littlefield

Deb Littlefield
(414) 288-7027
Undergraduate Admissions
Zilber Hall, 136

Sue McKeon

Sue McKeon
(414) 288-3879
University Special Events/Office of Public Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 450

Mary Minson Mary Minson
(414) 288-5989
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005
John Sweeney John Sweeney
(414) 288-6976
Recreational Sports
Rec Center




The Staff Assembly shall represent Marquette University staff so that their views and interests may be considered, alongside those of faculty and students, in the conduct of institutional affairs that affect life in the workplace and in the advancement of the university’s mission. 




University Staff Assembly

The Staff Assembly represents more than 1,600 employees across campus whose diverse work responsibilities range from Student Development and Advancement to Facilities and IT Services.  Rev. Scott R. Pilarz, S.J., president of Marquette University, and members of his cabinet approved the establishment of the University Staff Assembly on March 3, 2013, creating a more inclusive staff community.