REPRESENTATIVES SERVING 2013-14 TRANSITIONAL YEAR

Lisa Olson Lisa Olson
Chair
(414) 288-3219
lisa.olson@marquette.edu
IT Services
Cudahy Hall, 209

Matt Aubart

Matt Aubart

Vice Chair
(414) 288-3250
matthew.aubart@marquette.edu
Law School
Eckstein Hall, 244B

Melody Baker

Melody Baker
Secretary 
(414) 288-1532
melody.baker@marquette.edu
Graduate School
Holthusen Hall, 305

Alex Kaleta

Alex Kaleta
Treasurer
(414) 288-6311
alex.kaleta@marquette.edu
Office of the Registrar
Zilber Hall, 221

Laura Abing

Laura Abing
(414) 288-4472
laura.abing@marquette.edu 
University Advancement
Zilber Hall, Suite 330


Kathryn Hofman

Katie Hofman
(414) 288-0396
kathryn.hofman@marquette.edu
University Advancement
Zilber Hall, Suite 321


Sherri Lex

Sherri Lex 
(414) 288-7182 
sherri.lex@marquette.edu
Graduate School
Cramer Hall, 317 


Deb Littlefield

Deb Littlefield
(414) 288-7027
debbie.littlefield@marquette.edu
Undergraduate Admissions
Zilber Hall, 136

Sue McKeon

Sue McKeon
(414) 288-3879
sue.mckeon@marquette.edu
University Special Events/Office of Public Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 450


Mary Minson

Mary Minson
(414) 288-5989
mary.minson@marquette.edu
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall, 005


Lori Suleski

Lori Suleski
(414) 288-1558
lori.suleski@marquette.edu 
Recreational Sports
Rec Center

John Sweeney

John Sweeney
(414) 288-6976
john.j.sweeney@marquette.edu
Recreational Sports
Rec Center



 

 

 

The Staff Assembly shall represent Marquette University staff so that their views and interests may be considered, alongside those of faculty and students, in the conduct of institutional affairs that affect life in the workplace and in the advancement of the university’s mission. 

BY-LAWS STATEMENT OF PURPOSE

 


SITE MENU

University Staff Assembly

The Staff Assembly represents more than 1,600 employees across campus whose diverse work responsibilities range from Student Development and Advancement to Facilities and IT Services.  Rev. Scott R. Pilarz, S.J., president of Marquette University, and members of his cabinet approved the establishment of the University Staff Assembly on March 3, 2013, creating a more inclusive staff community.