Representatives

The University Staff Senate is comprised of sixteen elected representatives, seven of which must represent defined areas, with participation of senior leadership. To serve as chair of a committee, you need not be an elected representative.

Staff Serving 2016-2017 Academic Year:

Sara Pforr

Sara Pforr

Chair

Elected Representative

Office of Marketing and Communication

Zilber Hall, 235

sara.pforr@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7515

Sarah Kordsmeier

Sarah Kordsmeier

Vice-chair

Elected Representative

Work Environment Subcommittee chair

University Advancement

Zilber Hall, 421

sarah.kordsmeier@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7165

Laura Abing

Laura Abing

Secretary

Elected Representative

 

 

University Advancement

Zilber Hall, 330

laura.abing@marquette.edu

(414) 288-4472

Christopher Daniel

Christopher Daniel

Treasurer

Elected Representative

By-Laws Subcommittee chair

Libraries/Technical Services Dept/Ordering-Receiving

Raynor Memorial Libraries, M-130

christopher.daniel@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7883

Melody Baker

Melody Baker

Elected Representative

Office of Research and Innovation

Zilber Hall, 435

melody.baker@marquette.edu

(414) 288-1532

Christopher Bartolone

Christopher Bartolone

Elected Representative

Facilities Planning & Management

Service Building, 324

christopher.bartolone@marquette.edu

(414) 288-6103

Steve Blaha

Steve Blaha

Elected Representative

Campus Ministry

Alumni Memorial Union, 236

stephen.blaha@marquette.edu

(414) 288-3686

Jan Harwig

Jan Harwig

Elected Representative

Communication Subcommittee chair

Office of Marketing and Communication

Zilber Hall, 235

jan.harwig@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5867

Kristin Kipp

Kristin Kipp

Elected Representative

Exercise Science

Cramer Hall, 004A

kristin.kipp@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5607

Sherri Lex

Sherri Lex

Elected Representative

Graduate School

Holthusen Hall, 305

sherri.lex@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7182

Mary Minson

Mary Minson

Appointed Representative

Nominating and Election Subcommittee chair

Klingler College of Arts and Sciences

Sensenbrenner Hall, 005

mary.minson@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5989

Lisa Olson

Lisa Olson

Elected Representative

 

Information Technology Services

Cudahy Hall, 209

lisa.olson@marquette.edu

(414) 288-3219

Chris Perez

Chris Perez

Elected Representative

Opus College of Engineering

Haggerty Engineering, 280

chris.perez@marquette.edu

(414) 288-6000

Adam Stout

Adam Stout

Elected Representative

Undergraduate Admissions

Zilber, 136G

adam.stout@marquette.edu

(414) 288-6953

Carol Trecek

Carol Trecek

Appointed Representative

Service Subcommittee chair

School of Dentistry/Office of the Dean

Dental School, 192A

carol.trecek@marquette.edu

(414) 288-3093

Neal Wucherer

Neal Wucherer

Elected Representative

Alumnia Memorial Union

Alumni Memorial Union, 213

neal.wucherer@marquette.edu

(414) 288-5656

photo placeholder

Laurie Zello

Elected Representative

Office of the General Counsel

Zilber Hall, 205

laureen.zello@marquette.edu

(414) 288-7343