Directors From 2015-2016

Nick Elder
Tyler Stewart
Hans Moscicke
Kyle Potter
Kristin Swartz-Schult

Directors From 2014-2015

Nick Elder
Ryan Hemmer
Eugene Schlesinger
Tyler Stewart
Andrew Vink

Directors From 2013-2014

Rachel Bruns
Joseph Gordon
Ryan Hemmer
Samantha Miller
Eugene Schlesinger

Directors From 2012-2013

AnGST 2012-2013
L-R: Erin Kidd, Christopher Brenna, Samantha Miller, Joseph Gordon, Kirsten Guidero.

Directors From 2011-2012

AnGST 2011-2012

L-R: Erin Kidd, Chris Brenna, Jacob Shatzer, Eric Vanden Eykel, Joe Torchedlo.

Directors From 2010-2011

AnGST 2010-2011

L-R: Phillip Anderas, Eric Vanden Eykel, Raymond Foyer, Anne Carpenter, and Stephanie Rumpza.

Directors From 2009-2010

Anne Carpenter, Rebecca Hylander, Matthew Fisher, Raymond Foyer, and Kent Lasnoski.


Directors From 2008-2009

Brad Anderson, Jeremy Blackwood, Rebecca Hylander,
Kent Lasnoski, and Catherine Marcy.

Directors From 2007-2008

AnGST directors

(from left to right: Catherine Marcy, Brad Anderson, Jeremy Blackwood, Lisa Cullison, and Mark Chapman)

Directors From 2006-2007

AnGST Directors from 2006-2007

(from left to right: Matthew Gerlach, Lisa Cullison, Mark Chapman, Pamela Shellberg, and Abraham Fisher)










Theology Department Mission Statement

Theology Department Mission Statement

Marquette University defines itself as Christian, Catholic, Jesuit, urban, and independent. The Department of Theology functions within the university to investigate and understand the Catholic tradition, its relation to other Christian communions, and to other religions of the world. Read more of our mission statement.