Marquette University Seal

Robert A. Wild, S.J.

Interim President of Marquette University


Dr. Jeanne M. Hossenlopp

Vice Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

join the Committee on Research
in cordially inviting you to the annual

Distinguished Scholars Reception

recognizing faculty for
outstanding achievement in scholarship

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

(program begins at 3:15 p.m.)

Alumni Memorial Union — Monaghan Ballroom
1442 West Wisconsin Avenue

Presenting the
Lawrence G. Haggerty Award for Research Excellence,
Way Klingler Young Scholar Awards and
Way Klingler Fellowship Awards

Please reply by March 25 to University Special Events at
414.288.7431 or

Parking is available in the 16th Street Parking Structure
located between West Wisconsin Avenue and West Wells Street.

For questions or special needs, please call University Special Events.