Dr. Julia Azari
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
julia.azari@marquette.edu

Sarah M. Kizuk
Graduate Student, Department of Philosophy
sarah.kizuk@marquette.edu

Susan Longhenry
Director and Chief Curator, Haggerty Museum
susan.longhenry@marquette.edu

Dr. David Papke
Professor, Law School
david.papke@marquette.edu

Dr. Anne Pasero
Professor and Chair, Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
anne.pasero@marquette.edu

Dr. Brittany Pladek
Assistant Professor, Department of English
brittany.pladek@marquette.edu

Dr. Melissa Shew
Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy
melissa.shew@marquette.edu

Dr. Peter Staudenmaier
Associate Professor, Department of History
peter.staudenmaier@marquette.edu

Rev. John Thiede, S.J.
Assistant Professor, Department of Theology
john.thiede@marquette.edu

Dr. Theresa Tobin
Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy/Graduate School
theresa.tobin@marquette.edu

Dr. Jack Winters
Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering
jack.winters@marquette.edu