Advising Center Staff Directory

Contact Information

The Advising Center is located in Sensenbrenner Hall, Room 005, and is open year-round (excluding university holidays). Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Contact us at (414) 288-5989 if you have questions or would like to make an appointment.

Bartelt, Ms. Anne M.
Administrative Assistant
anne.bartelt@marquette.edu

Burns, Dr. Joshua
Acting Director and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
joshua.burns@marquette.edu

Farley, Mrs. Julia
Academic Adviser/Pre-health Professions Adviser
julia.farley@marquette.edu

Fenelon, Mr. John
Academic Adviser
john.fenelon@marquette.edu




 

Gonzales, Mr. Freddie
Academic Adviser
freddie.gonzales@marquette.edu

Hoppe, Mrs. Cara
Academic Adviser/Pre-law Professions Adviser
cara.hoppe@marquette.edu

O'Brien, Mr. Michael
Academic Adviser
michael.obrien@marquette.edu