Advising Center Staff Directory

Contact Information

The Advising Center is located in Sensenbrenner Hall, Room 005, and is open year-round (excluding university holidays). Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. Contact us at (414) 288-5989 if you have questions or would like to make an appointment.

Bartelt, Ms. Anne M.
Administrative Assistant
anne.bartelt@marquette.edu


Farley, Mrs. Julia

Academic Adviser/Pre-health Professions Adviser 
julia.farley@marquette.edu


Fenelon, Mr. John

Academic Adviser
john.fenelon@marquette.edu


Gonzales, Mr. Freddie
Academic Adviser
freddie.gonzales@marquette.edu


Hoppe, Mrs. Cara
Academic Adviser/Pre-law Professions Adviser
cara.hoppe@marquette.edu


Klugiewicz, Ms. Breanna
Academic Adviser
breanna.klugiewicz@marquette.edu

Lee, Ms. Brianna
Academic Adviser
brianna.lee@marquette.edu


Liddle, Mrs. Megan

Academic Adviser
megan.liddle@marquette.edu


Lloyd, Monica Ms.

Academic Adviser
monica.lloyd@marquette.edu


Minson, Mrs. Mary

Senior Assistant Dean
mary.minson@marquette.edu


O'Brien, Mr. Michael

Academic Adviser 
michael.obrien@marquette.edu