Acting Provost Kimo Ah Yun has named a search committee to identify the next permanent Keyes Dean of Business Administration. The committee, which comprises faculty, staff, students and trustees, will be chaired by Dr. Felicia Miller, associate professor of marketing.

In addition to Miller, the committee members include:

  • Tim Bergstrom, Bus Ad ’99, university trustee
  • George Cashman, associate professor of finance
  • Patrick Kennelly, director, Center for Peacemaking
  • Jaclyn Ness, managing director of development, corporate and foundation relations
  • Kevin Rich, associate professor and chair of accounting
  • Kris Ropella, Opus Dean, Opus College of Engineering
  • Jeanne Simmons, associate dean, Graduate School of Management
  • Shannon Theim, assistant to the Keyes Dean
  • Olivia Vanden Heuvel, rising junior, human resources major
  • Kathryn Wagner, assistant professor of economics
  • Kevin Walsh, director of executive education and instructor of practice
  • Jennica Webster, associate professor of management

The university has retained the search firm Isaacson Miller, which has assisted Marquette with numerous academic leadership searches in the past.