Faculty, staff and leadership

Staff

Andrew Hunt
Director
andrew.hunt@marquette.edu

Andrew Hunt

Melanie Roepke
Office Associate
melanie.roepke@marquette.edu

 Melanie Roepke

David Krill
Senior Director
david.krill@marquette.edu

 

Faculty

Dr. Anthony Pennington-Cross
Robert B. Bell, Sr. Chair in Real Estate
Professor of Finance

anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu

Anthony Pennington-Cross

Dr. George Cashman
Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu

George Cashman

Instructors of Practice

Dan Cowell
daniel.cowell@marquette.edu
David Domres
david.domres@marquette.edu
 
David Domres  
John Lohre
john.lohre@marquette.edu
Kevin Smith
kevin.smith@marquette.edu
 
John Lohre