Registration and Advising Contact List

Graduate students seeking advising should contact their respective department at the number listed below.

*Primary advising and registration contact.

MBA and Graduate Business Certificates

Master of Business Administration (MBA) and Certificate programs in Leadership, Sports Leadership and Business and Managerial Analytics.

Dr. Jeanne Simmons
Associate Dean
414.288.7145
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu

MS in Accounting (ACCO), MS in Accounting Analytics (ACAN)

Dr. Qianhua Ling*

International Graduate Accounting Students
Director of Graduate Studies in Accounting
414.288.8069
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu

Dr. Kevin Rich, Chair
414.288.7708
kevin.rich@marquette.edu

MA in Corporate Communications (CCOM)

Dr. Jeanne Simmons
Associate Dean
414-288-7145
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu

Dr. Kati Berg
Acting Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Corporate Communication
414-288-1401
kati.berg@marquette.edu

Master in Management (MiM), Master in Leadership (ML) and MS in Human Resources (HURE Program)

Dr. Gary Adams
Director of Graduate Studies in Human Resources
414-288-7338
gary.adams@marquette.edu

MS in Applied Economics (ECON Program)

Dr. Farrokh Nourzad
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
414-288-3570
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu

MS in Supply Chain Management (SCMM Program)

Jyoti Gandha*
Director of Graduate Studies in Supply Chain Management
414-288-3309
jyoti.gandha@marquette.edu

Dr. Mark Barratt
414-288-0670
mark.barratt@marquette.edu

Certificate in Business and Managerial Analytics (BMAN)

Dr. Scott Rex*
Faculty Advisor
414-288-8071
scott.rex@marquette.edu

Dr. Jeanne Simmons
Associate Dean
414-288-7145
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu