Registration and Advising Contact List

Graduate students seeking advising should contact their respective department at the number listed below.

*Primary advising and registration contact.

MBA, ML, MiM, Certificates

Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master in Leadership (ML), Mater in Management (MiM) and Certificate programs in Leadership and Sports Leadership

Dr. Jeanne Simmons
Associate Dean
414.288.7145
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu

Cheryl Nelson*
Director of Student Services
414.288.7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu

MS in Accounting (ACCO), MS in Accounting Analytics (ACAN)

Dr. Kevin Rich, Chair
414.288.7708
kevin.rich@marquette.edu

Dr. Qianhua Ling*
International Graduate Accounting Students
Director of Graduate Studies in Accounting
414.288.8069
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu

MA in Corporate Communications (CCOM)

Cheryl Nelson
Director of Student Services
414-288-7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu

Dr. Kati Berg
Acting Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Corporate Communication
414-288-1401
kati.berg@marquette.edu

MS in Human Resources (HURE Program)

Dr. Cheryl Maranto*
Director of Graduate Studies in Human Resources
414-288-1441
cheryl.maranto@marquette.edu

MS in Applied Economics (ECON Program)

Dr. Joe Daniels, Chair
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu

Dr. Farrokh Nourzad*
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
414.288.3570
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu

MS in Supply Chain Management (SCMM Program)

Jyoti Gandha*
Director of Graduate Studies in Supply Chain Management
414-288-3309
jyoti.gandha@marquette.edu

Dr. Mark Barratt
414-288-0670
mark.barratt@marquette.edu

Certificate in Business and Managerial Analytics (BMAN)

Dr. Scott Rex
Faculty Advisor
414-288-8071
scott.rex@marquette.edu

Cheryl Nelson
Director of Student Services
414-288-7145
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu