Ryan BarelliRyan Barelli

Graduate Assistant
ryan.barelli@marquette.edu


Sebastian BecerraSebastian Becerra

Graduate Assistant
sebastian.becerra@marquette.edu


Dalton BouzekDalton Bouzek

Teahing Assistant
dalton.bouzek@marquette.edu


Victoria ClancyJennifer Byrne

Graduate Assistant
jennifer.byrne@marquette.edu


Victoria ClancyVictoria Clancy

Research Assistant
victoria.clancy@marquette.edu


Sarah DevereuxSarah Devereux

Teaching Assistant
sarah.devereux@marquette.edu


Robyn DiaGiacintoRobyn DiGiacinto

Research Assistant
robin.digiacinto@marquette.edu


Michael HendricksMichael Hendricks

Research Assistant
michael.hendricks@marquette.edu


Meaghan KaupeMeaghan Kaupe

Teaching Assistant
meaghan.kaupe@marquette.edu


Dwayne LeeDwayne Lee

Graduate Assistant
dwayne.lee@marquette.edu