Task Force 2.0 Steering Committee

Members of the Community Engagement Task Force 2.0 Steering Committee

  • Dr. Daniel Bergen, Executive Dircector of the Office of Community Engagement
  • Rana Altenburg, Vice President of Public Affairs
  • Dr. Kimo Ah Yun, Acting Provost and Dean of the J. William and Mary Diedrich College of Communication
  • Dr. Xavier Cole, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Dr. Jeanne Hossenlopp, Vice President for Research and Innovation
  • Dr. Janet Wessel Krejci, Dean of the College of Nursing
  • Rev. Kent A. Beausoleil, S.J., Assistant to the Vice Presidents of Faculty and Student Affairs, Adjunct Professor of Education
  • Dr. William K. Lobb, Dean of the School of Dentistry
  • Brian Dorrington, Assistant Vice President of Advancement Communication
  • Dr. William Wellburn, Vice President for Inclusive Excellence
  • Griselda Aldrete, President and CEO, Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee (HPGM)
  • Brett R.Blomme, JD, President and CEO, Cream City Foundation
  • Ray Manista, Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary, Northwestern Mutual
  • Keith Stanley, Executive Director, Near West Side Partners