Comprehensive Patient Management Group Leaders

 


Clinic Practice A

Thomas J. Smithy, DMD, MSD

CPMG Leader-1
Clinical Associate Professor

thomas.smithy@marquette.edu

Michele Pindyck, DDS

CPMG Leader-2
Clinical Assistant Professor

michele.pindyck@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

Clinic Practice B

A. Richard L. Wielgos, DDS

CPMG Leader-3
Clinical Assistant Professor

alan.wielgos@marquette.edu


Michael Grady, DDS

CPMG Leader-4
Clinical Associate Professor

Clinical Profile
michael.grady@marquette.edu

 

 

 


Clinical Practice C

Christopher R. Dix, DDS

CPMG Leader-5
Clinical Assistant Professor

christopher.dix@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Jay D. Preston, DDS, MBA

CPMG Leader-6
Clinical Assistant Professor

jay.preston@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

Clinical Practice D

Henry Rossi III, DDS

CPMG Leader-7
Clinical Associate Professor

henry.rossi@marquette.edu

 

 

 

William (Bill) Toburen, DDS

CPMG Leader-8
Clinical Assistant Professor

william.toburen@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

Clinical Practice E

Gay M. Derderian, DDS, MSDGay M. Derderian, DDS, MSD

CPMG Leader-9
Clinical Associate Professor

gay.derderian@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

Rizalino Yray, Jr., DDS

CPMG Leader-10
Clinical Assistant Professor

rizalino.yray@marquette.edu